Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakeside Dental

Own this business?
4.9
87 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84116

1011 Catherine St W, Salt Lake City, UT 84116

(801) 596-3000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

3 people are looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(73) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas Matthews
5.0
(110) · Dental

2711 N Highway 89

(801) 737-5777

1 person is looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(314) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

2 people are looking at this business

Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(247) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team is committed to your total family dental health care! We offer complete and gentle dental care, painless injections, and are committed to excellence in all that we do. Our warm and inviting office will provide a relaxed experience for your entire family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
87 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 12:41 PM
Dr. Luke does excellent work. But, in addition to being an excellent dentist, he also is great with people. I have been going there for several years and know many of his patients. Everybody loves him. He obviously cares about each of his patients and will sincerely give each of them the best personalized treatment possible. His staff is top notch too.
Caiti C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 09:41 AM
I have been coming to see Dr. Luke since he opened his practice years ago. We recently moved 30 min north of his office, but I refuse to see anyone but him. I love going to the dentist because he and Addie are so caring and thorough. They remember my family and ask about things we've talked about previous visits, showing they actually listen to and care about their patients. He discusses treatment options with me instead of just telling me what needs to be done so I can have an input in my dental care. When my daughter is old enough to start seeing a dentist, Dr. Luke and Addie are the only people I will trust her with, but in the mean time he takes a few min at the end of my visits to let h...  more>>
CChristensen on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 07:28 AM
Quality Care from a very caring Staff
I have been coming to see Dr. Luke since he opened his practice years ago. We recently moved 30 min north of his office, but I refuse to see anyone but him. I love going to the dentist because he and Addy are so caring and thorough. They remember my family and ask about things we've talked about previous visits, showing they actually listen to and care about their patients. He discusses treatment options with me instead of just telling me what needs to be done so I can have an input in my dental care. When my daughter is old enough to start seeing a dentist, Dr. Luke and Addy are the only people I will trust her with, but in the mean time he takes a few
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lakeside Dental Saved My Jaw on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 05:51 AM
Lakeside Dental Saved My Jaw
Due to a cycling accident 12 years ago, my jaw had begun deteriorating, unbeknownst to me. But when I was at Lakeside Dental, Dr. Luke noticed, and sent me to get my jaw rebuilt . Then he and Abby created a beautiful set of implants--much nicer than my real teeth--and installed them. I can eat hamburgers and pizza again! Dr. Luke is very capable and personable. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
Ròs H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 05:31 AM
Due to a cycling accident 12 years ago, my jaw had begun deteriorating, unbeknownst to me. But when I was at Lakeside Dental, Dr. Luke noticed, and sent me to get my jaw rebuilt . Then he and Abby created a beautiful set of implants--much nicer than my real teeth--and installed them. I can eat hamburgers and pizza again! Dr. Luke is very capable and personable. His priority is obviously quality dental care for each of his patients. Anybody who says otherwise is not being honest. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
Lill K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 03:16 AM
I just had my first dental appointment here and I loved it! The staff is super friendly and Dr. Luke is amazing! I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone that is looking for a great Dentist!
sirasue on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 08:36 AM
Only been there twice and love it so much more than my last dentist! Definately worth changing! They are very friendly and it doesn't feel like an "assembly line practice" like my last dentist office.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 01:35 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times?
Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
No, they were fully staffed
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
utah4567 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 04:28 AM
Highly Recommended Dental Service
I have no idea what the previous reviewer was talking about. The "review" would be laughable if it were not so blatantly mean-spirited and untrue. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Luke for over two years and have found him to be very personable, friendly and soft spoken. He has always displayed sensitivity and professionalism every time we've needed his services. I have no reservation whatsoever in recommending Dr. Luke and Lakeside Dental very highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.