Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakecross Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
321 reviews
|Veterinarians|Huntersville, NC 28078

106 Parr Dr, Huntersville, NC 28078

(704) 948-6300

https://www.lakecross.com/site/home

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2661 W Roosevelt Blvd

(704) 635-7788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

3100 S Tryon St

(704) 523-8015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

9515 South Blvd

(704) 554-5401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

312 Sherwood Cir

(888) 553-7626
About

Specialties LakeCross is a progressive, comprehensive hospital in the heart of Lake Norman. With a focus on preventative care, we also offer diagnostic, surgical, holistic and rehabilitative medicine. Our team of six veterinarians and highly-trained support staff work together to create a health care plan tailored to your pet's individual needs in a positive and welcoming envrionment. History Established in 1998. Dr. Tom Hemstreet and his wife, Dr. Donna Warren, started LakeCross back in 1998 with the vision of a family-oriented practice that provided a veterinary care plan tailored to each pet and his or her family's needs. Over the years, the practice has grown to include T4Paws Feline Hyp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
321 reviews
5270
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Launder review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Dee Launder on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 10:13 AM
The genuine care the doctors and staff shows. We met them at the Sheep Dog Trials in 2001 and have been pleased since!
Christy Autry review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Christy Autry on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 02:27 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Tuttle! I know our cats are getting the best care available, and on those occasions when it’s not good news, she takes care of us humans too!!
Jill Marie McCarthy review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Jill Marie McCarthy on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 03:55 AM
Very disappointed today with my vet hospital of 20 years. Wanted to bring my senior dog in to be seen because he's not feeling well and was told I could be worked in but would be charged an extra $23. Guess that's what happens when you go corporate....
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michelle LaRocca review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Michelle LaRocca on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 12:22 PM
Dr Dan and the staff were fantastic with out rescued Greyhound. Dr Dan was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. We’re very happy with the practice!!
Colby June review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Colby June on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 05:42 AM
Dr Dan is amazing and so is all the support staff! I wouldn’t trust my baby to anyone else in the area!!!
Cindy Wheeler review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Cindy Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 03:21 AM
This is an amazing veterinary practice! We have been taking our pets here for 14 years now, and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The doctors/staff have become important members of our pet family. They joyously welcome our new animals, and cry with us when it’s time to say goodbye. LakeCross has done a great job with following the required health regulations due to COVID. It is a frustrating situation for us all, but they have provided constant updates on policy and procedure via website, social media and text.
Ray Angele review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Ray Angele on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:51 AM
Highly competent staff (docs and techs). Always pleasant and very patient with explaining things. As a new patient we were invited to stop by any time for a social visit so our pup could become familiar with her new vet hospital.
Linda Gantt Toman review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Linda Gantt Toman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:30 AM
Cirus love going to the vet I have been going there for 2 years they are very caring and understanding there always try to help with the animals any way they can they where great tried to help Cirus pass his Kidney stone in the office
Carolyn Tefft review for Lakecross Veterinary Hospital
Carolyn Tefft on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:20 AM
Great environment for animals. The staff rocks. Always there for you and your pet. Love this vet and all their peoples.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.