Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Missoula Tea Company

Own this business?
4.8
171 reviews
|Restaurants|Missoula, MT 59802

136 E Broadway St, Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 926-1038

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Try the world's top drink! LMTCo strives to find quality teas produced by small-scale farmers worldwide. Our travels to tea countries gives us specialized knowledge of the teas we offer. Enjoy a cup at the tea bar or buy a bag of loose leaf for home. We have over 130 teas from around the world to choose from. Our diverse selection includes: black, oolong, green, white, & puerh teas as well as rooibos & botanical blends. We also carry a large selection of tea accessories & gifts. We host First Friday, monthly tea tastings the last Thursday of the month (6-7 pm), & other events. See details on our website: lakemissoulateacompany.com/about/events

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
171 reviews
5147
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.8Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Seitz on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 15:13 PM
Amazing tea, I'm totally hooked!
Debbie Dunnwebber Wickum on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 09:04 AM
The charm of this tea company welcomes me every trip to Missoula. I'm a huge fan of the Lake Missoula Breakfast blend!
Frieda Mobley Wheeless on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 12:02 PM
if looking for a great tea, evening in missoula is delish.my son sends to me as I live in Il.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Patti Carlisi Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 04:50 AM
can't wait to go back and try the tea tasting ❤️🙏
Libby Paige Bantam on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 06:31 AM
Business Response:

Hi Libby, thank you for 5star rating, we love them!

Karla Case on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 19:00 PM
It's just breathtaking...
Business Response:

Hi Karla, so glad you like our space! Thank you, LMTC

Becky Kirkland on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 08:01 AM
Amazing teas and great service!
Ann Fleischer on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 16:09 PM
Live in (or near) Missoula? Lucky you. Lake Missoula Tea Co is the best.
Business Response:

Hi Ann, Thank you for the kind words! LMTC

Lori Erickson on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 09:56 AM
I love this place, and I probably already wrote a glowing review here somewhere, but I need to say I had another wonderful experience this week. I dropped in to buy a big bag of Sunshine Daydream for my addicted friend in California and ended up talking about the House Chai with a delightful customer who shared great advice for a chai novice like me. Great places like LMTC become a hub of positive energy and sharing. Thanks to Heather and Jake and all the staff for a fun and tasty place to hang out!!!
Business Response:

Hi Lori, good to see you again and thank you for being an awesome customer! We fully appreciate your tea visits and conversation at the tea shop. LMTC wouldn't exist without our loyal customers ; ) LMTC

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.