Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Manawa Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Convenience Stores|Council Bluffs, IA 51501 United States

1100 S Shore Dr, Council Bluffs, IA 51501 United States

(712) 366-4802

https://www.bp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Convenience Stores

103 S East St

(402) 267-5393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lorena Kaasch review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Lorena Kaasch on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:42 AM
So much fun staying and camping. Enjoy the cabins and hiking trails. Love the chance to go boating/canoeing. There’s even horseback riding and can go swimming. Good times!
Alesha Green review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Alesha Green on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:41 AM
All good here
Lindsy Brown review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Lindsy Brown on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:21 AM
I am madly in love with the trail at this park.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Heather Newkirk review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Heather Newkirk on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:02 AM
Trails and very clean bathrooms
Heather Newkirk review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Heather Newkirk on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 09:07 AM
I found my Missy trapped in the beach area after it was closed for the winter. Called Midlands humane society and they got her all fixed up and I was able to adopt her
Sheryl Hazuka review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Sheryl Hazuka on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:23 AM
The lake with smooth an awesome
bill_collinson review for Lake Manawa Nissan
bill_collinson on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 08:45 AM
When I purchased my vehicle it was a quick and easy process. I already knew exactly what I wanted. They worked the numbers to get the payment in my price range and I bought the car. www.lakemanawanissan.com
Dee Thiel review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Dee Thiel on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/18/2012, 03:48 AM
Watch out for all of the swamp people! :|
Deanna Berner Gerdes review for Lake Manawa Nissan
Deanna Berner Gerdes on Foursquare

10 years ago

05/25/2012, 06:51 AM
You sure go to council bluffs a lot. ICK Lol
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.