Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Manawa Nissan

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Retail|Council Bluffs, IA 51501

1100 S Shore Dr, Council Bluffs, IA 51501

(712) 366-4802

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena Kaasch on Foursquare

a year ago

09/11/2018, 06:42 AM
So much fun staying and camping. Enjoy the cabins and hiking trails. Love the chance to go boating/canoeing. There’s even horseback riding and can go swimming. Good times!
Alesha Green on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:41 AM
All good here
Lindsy Brown on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:21 AM
I am madly in love with the trail at this park.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather Newkirk on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:02 AM
Trails and very clean bathrooms
Heather Newkirk on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 09:07 AM
I found my Missy trapped in the beach area after it was closed for the winter. Called Midlands humane society and they got her all fixed up and I was able to adopt her
Sheryl Hazuka on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:23 AM
The lake with smooth an awesome
bill_collinson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 08:45 AM
When I purchased my vehicle it was a quick and easy process. I already knew exactly what I wanted. They worked the numbers to get the payment in my price range and I bought the car. www.lakemanawanissan.com
Dee Thiel on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 03:48 AM
Watch out for all of the swamp people! :|
Deanna Berner Gerdes on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 06:51 AM
You sure go to council bluffs a lot. ICK Lol
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.