Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Highlands Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Acupuncture|Dallas, TX 75238

10252 Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 267-8636

https://www.lakehighlandsacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

3851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 899-2650

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy Suite 515

(469) 449-4477
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2800 W Parker Rd Suite 101

(972) 612-7961

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

175 Ridge Rd #300

(972) 439-4765

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our treatments are gentle, safe, relaxing, and suitable for everyone in the family, from babies to great-grandparents. At Lake Highlands Acupuncture, we bring the oldest continually-practiced form of medicine into the modern world to create optimal health for you and your family. We are trained to work in conjunction with your MD, osteopath, or chiropractor to help you find the relief you need by providing acupuncture treatment, focused bodywork including cupping therapy and Chinese medical massage, as well as traditional Chinese herbal supplementation. We specialize in acupuncture and custom herbal formulas which can help provide relief for chronic pain, menstrual/fertility pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Garwood on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 07:19 AM
This place will heal you. I love getting treatments from Tracy. She is wonderful. sweet and knows how to help with whatever ails you.
Marty Dunajsky on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 03:37 AM
For a severe spinal problem, with a lot of pain, I first tried traditional medicine and rehab. It failed after 6 months and the next step was to be steroid injections into the spine. Rather than that, I gave acupuncture a try. Three visits with Brian in 2013, and I have been pain free since. I highly recommend.
Alex Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:37 AM
Bryan is FABULOUS! I have been seeing him for a few months now in order to help complement the fertility treatments that we are receiving and I have nothing but awesome things to say about him and his staff - The consult appointment was thorough and got to the bottom of some health issues I didn’t even know I had, and each visit since has definitely aided in bringing a hormonal balance back to my body that wasn’t there before. He is knowledgeable, personable and his all around bedside manner makes for a really great experience. I’m excited to get pregnant & I am confident that I will continue to visit with Bryan even after this goal is met to support my overall well-being!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Joe Clifford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:43 AM
Tracy is awesome! I have not been able to rotate my neck all the way to the left for months. After just one aggressive treatment I can rotate 50% more today. Next appointment already scheduled!
Kay Reneau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:27 AM
Terri Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2016, 03:20 AM
I went in a little skeptical. Came out (3 times now) a believer. My tendinitis is not completely gone but so much better. Brian explains everything as he goes and answers questions so to put your at ease. Great place
Tracy Lynn Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 03:10 AM
Martha Bell Nugent on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 07:27 AM
In only 2 visits so far, I'm experiencing positive healing effects on the physical level and release on the emotional level. Additionally, Dr. Bryan offered a Chinese supplement to regulate my digestive system. I'd never been constipated before- but in the past month with body cleansing efforts, I hadn't been able to regulate. In 2 days, I'm seeing results. I look forward to acupuncture treatments and the support of supplements, to continue this healing process and so I can sustain the positive results.
Robin Puntes Ankeny on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.