Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Fun Rentals

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Automotive|Nisswa, MN 56468

7993 Interlachen Rd, Nisswa, MN 56468

(218) 961-0000

https://brainerdboatrentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7098 17th Ave SW

(218) 568-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

4758 Co Rd 77

(218) 963-7700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lake Fun Rental's goal is to provide you the Ultimate Rental Experience. New, top-notch equipment, attention to detail and personal service is their commitment to you. Lake Fun Rentals strives for 100% customer satisfaction so they can support your recreational needs year after year. Lake Fun Rentals is located on the north end of Gull Lake and offers a large selection of brand new boats, pontoons, jet skis and tritoons. We offer the finest quality rental boats in the Brainerd Lakes Area, loaded with the upgrades you deserve. You select the boat and the lake, then let the FUN begin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 10:29 AM
Eric is a great guy! Great equipment, service, location and prices! Will go back next year hands down!
Sue Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:59 AM
Lots of fun, beautiful boat, nice people to deal with. We couldn't have been more pleased.
Business Response:

It was nice to meet your family. Glad you had fun on the pontoon. Thank you for your business.

Randy McCloskey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 05:23 AM
Easily the best place to rent your water equipment in the Gull Lake area. Eric takes excellent care of the rentals, he’s easy to work with, and is always very pleasant. We will always rent with Lake Fun Rentals.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Randy. One of the things we enjoy the most with having so many repeat customers is getting to know the families. Thank you for your business and have a wonderful summer!

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tom Elmer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:50 AM
This is the only place you should ever rent from!These guys are absolutely superb to deal with! Next time we are in need of lake toys, Eric will be our first and only call!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Thank you for your business!

Tyra Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:09 PM
Great experience, Eric was very accommodating. Pontoon was very nice, clean, well worth it!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. Glad you had a great time and appreciate your business!

CathyJeff Lind on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 16:03 PM
Eric couldn't have been more accommodating, great day on the lake in a very nice pontoon. Already planning for next year.
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed your day! Thank you for your business!

Kimberley Hall Eshpeter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 10:16 AM
Had a great experience with Eric at Lake Fun Rentals. We enjoyed every minute on the pontoon boat at Gull Lake.
Eric Holst on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2015, 03:47 AM
Best equipment and service around for rental fun.
James Blaschko on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 11:52 AM
Great equipment, and very friendly staff. We had a great time with the pontoon we rented.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! It was nice to meet you; we appreciate your business!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.