Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Cameron

Own this business?
3.6
94 reviews
|Real Estate|Apex, NC 27523

1000 Cameron Woods Dr, Apex, NC 27523

(919) 303-0005

https://www.lakecameron.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2716 Campus Walk Ave

(919) 382-2010

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

901 Sawpit Dr

(919) 828-4958

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Apartments

900 Doverside Drive

(919) 367-0701
4.9
(16) · Apartments

1000 Brynmar Oaks Drive

(919) 367-9237
4.7
(31) · Real Estate

1100 W North Carolina Hwy 54 Bypass

(919) 967-6918

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Apartments

1495

(919) 752-4177

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
94 reviews
538
  
425
  
38
  
25
  
118
  
  • 50 Reviews3.9Apartmentguide
  • 44 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

a year ago

11/26/2018, 11:19 AM
Loved it, I move in on January 15th!
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 08:06 AM
I moved into Lake Cameron in early August of this year, and so far everything has been very pleasant. Very clean, well kept community. Can't beat the price for what you get here!
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 09:26 AM
I've been a resident for six months now and enjoy my apartment and the community. Maintenance and the office staff are friendly and helpful. So far it's been a nice place to live.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 16:00 PM
I moved into this complex in Feb. 2018 coming from out of State. At the time, I made the decision to live here because management seemed nice and accommodating. End of April, a new management came in and took over. They immediately changed how they do things and process things. Which doesn't necessarily mean a "bad" thing, to change things. But, they let garbage pile up outside the compactor. The old management never had that issue and never let that happen. There is now a Major roach issue and infestation in my unit. They promise they have me on a pest control, once a month scheduled spraying. But, no proof that they even come into my apt an do it. I continue to see more and more roaches on a weekly bases!!! They have some staff members not following up on your maintenance requests. I had to go in the office 2 days in a row to ask for maintence just to confirm if my issue will get scheduled. Estheticly, these apts look great, but....bad water system, no clean water comes out the facets. Infestation of roaches. Garbage piles up. What started off as a good choice to move here turned out to be very stressful, disappointing and frustrating to live in these conditions.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 12:13 PM
New management...new amentiesyou painted, and have invited food trucks out a few times...big deal. Closed the drop off box for allowing payment by check/cash...when the office has bankers hours it makes it difficult to get payments in person especially when you long hours. The office manager proceeds to explain, industry standards, who cares about industry standards! Im here to make a payment, with my late fee; that you wont accept! How about doing whats right/easy to your folks renting from you? Ive been in the same unit for 1 year, paid by check...never had a problem or being late, until they closed the drop box. They require delivery of check/cash in person. Four other folks had late payment, wonder if they were late or just not able to drop off rent, in person. I dont want to pay by debit or credit card! Major retail companies have trouble keeping information secure, I dont just dont want to go there with rent. Why not survey your current tenants, before making changes? Were not interested in a DJ at the pool on a Monday night with free snacks, who is smoking in the pathway of to get to the pool, thats classy!! How about taking the money you spent on the DJ and putting into having the trash man come by an additional day? THE GARBAGE IS PILING UP, IT SMELLS! Take care of your customers/clients they will take care of you. 1 Star.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 00:03 AM
The walls are thin and music from my neighbors comes in at night when I am trying to get my 5 year old to bed.
Business Response:

Please call the office so we address this issue with you.

Walter a. on Apartmentguide

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 23:17 PM
so far every thing and everyone has been great
Business Response:

Thanks Walter! We love having you as a resident as well.

Katherine M. on Apartmentguide

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 23:15 PM
We are no longer residents but loved living at Lake Cameron. The office staff was wonderful, maintenance always responsive and the layout of our apartment was perfect for our family.
Business Response:

Thanks Katherine. We loved having you as a resident as well.

Anonymous on Apartmentguide

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 23:03 PM
Nothing can ever be perfect.Maintence services is ok sometimes you nhave to wait a few days then call them back to hear we put an order in there are more things more important.
Business Response:

We are sorry that some request took longer than they should have. If you have any other issues please contact the office and we can deal with them immediately.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.