Logo White
Watch Demo

Laila Elkeeb, MD, FAAD

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92625

2600 East Coast Highway, Ste 200, Newport Beach, CA 92625

(949) 791-8707

https://www.elkeeb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1334 W Covina Blvd #105

(909) 599-0881
5.0
(1) · Doctors

14350 Whittier Blvd # 300

(562) 698-0383
5.0
(2) · Rheumatologists

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd #2

(626) 851-1011
About

Laila Elkeeb, MD, FAAD is a triple board certified and quadruple fellowship trained Cosmetic Surgeon, Dermatologist, and Dermatopathologist. At Elkeeb, we are dedicated to redefining beauty. We emphasize providing each of our patients with the highest quality of personalized care. Dr. Elkeeb formulates custom treatments based on the patient's needs that range from a combination of minimally-invasive procedures, to using the latest state-of-the-art technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Pae on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 07:28 AM
James Pae on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:10 AM
Our son Brandon is a sophomore in high school in Irvine. He's always been active in school, and in his community. He volunteered over 400 hours as a freshman. He competed in debate and Model United Nations. He won many awards. He also plays the cello, and run marathons to raise money to help other students. He has dreams of attending West Point Military Academy to serve his country. In the past year, Brandon has been afflicted with acne. As a teenager that can be devastating. It started to get worse in the freshman year. As parents we were rendered helpless. We desperately needed medical support. After an exhausted search for a good dermatologist, we found Dr. Laila Elkeeb. She has been God sent. Brandon has been receiving personal treatment from her for a month, and he's been getting better each day. Our family is deeply indebted to Dr. Elkeeb for her professionalism, and even more for her humanitarianism. Her extensive experience and knowledge in dermatology give kids like our son a second chance at life. The importance of cosmetic appearance cannot be stressed enough. We live in a visual world that reward good looks. If the eyes are the window to the soul, then the face would be like the title of a book. Our family is very grateful to Dr. Elkeeb for the help we received. We highly recommend her to anyone in need. Grateful father, James Pae
James Pae on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:25 AM
In freshman year in high school, our son Brandon was afflicted with severe acne. We exhausted our search for help. Then we found Dr. Laila Elkeeb. She provided our son with professional care and sensitivity. Her extensive knowledge and experience in dermatology is world reknown. Brandon received initial treatment from Dr. Elkeeb a month ago, and we've noticed a significant improvement in the health of his facial complexion. She is very attentive to our needs. We highly recommend her to anyone!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Teresa Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:35 AM
Dr Elkeeb , dd a amazing job with my laser treatment and removing some age spots I could not be happier!
Mary-Lis Uruena on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:13 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:44 AM
She is a amazing doctor , she did my lazer treatment and a light peel, my skin looks so much better, I highly recommend her, she is very attentive.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 05:18 AM
Dr Elkeeb has excellent skills and down to earth personality who took her time to answer all my questions and prepared a treatment plan to follow through. She regularly checked on me about my condition.
Barcelona King on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:32 AM
Wendy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:37 AM
Dr. Elkeeb is simply amazing! Her expertise and beyond qualifications are astounding! It has been a week since I saw Dr. Elkeeb and my face looks 15 years younger; my compliments reaffirm what I see. I have contemplated fillers and Botox in the past however, was a little hesitant to have just anybody touch my face. Dr. Elkeeb is an artist who sculpted my face to create a natural, younger me. I would highly recommend her to ANYONE! Her one on one care is unheard of in this industry!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.