Logo White
Watch Demo

Lacey Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Mattawan, MI 49071

23211 Red Arrow Hwy, Ste A, Mattawan, MI 49071

(269) 668-5930

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rehabilitation Works
5.0
(14) · Wellness

303 Balch St

(269) 343-7100

3 people are looking at this business

Advent Rehabilitation
5.0
(38) · Wellness

2080 44th St SE Suite 150

(616) 233-3590
Hulst Jepsen Physical Therapy
5.0
(46) · Wellness

2120 43rd St SE #100

(616) 281-1144
Progressive Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4120 Chicago Dr SW #7

(616) 534-0366

1 person is looking at this business

Physical Therapy One
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1423 W Centre Ave

(269) 323-4300

About

Lacey Physical Therapy is located at 23200 Red Arrow Hwy, Mattawan, MI. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Wellington Hindenach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:38 AM
Marjorie Teague on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:29 AM
This is the only place we send injured employees for physical therapy. We have worked with Kevin and his team for several years and always happy with the service and results.
Business Response:

Marjorie Thank you so much for the review. I truly appreciate your support.

Lindsay Benedict on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:15 AM
I had a very severe torn labrum (shoulder) and Kevin at Lacey PT was the first recommendation given to me. From the very first email inquiring to the last goodbye, I have never been so THANKFUL of that recommendation! Kevin, as well as all the staff, spent several hours in person and email getting to know my injury and more importantly, how I planned on using it in the future. Every session was tailored around what my surgeon expected as well as what I expected. The knowledge of the staff is unmeasurable. I am forever grateful of the kindness, compassion and caring that Kevin and his staff has taken to help me become whole again. There truly is no other PT place that can compare to Lacey PR.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anne Stephenson MacFarlane on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 11:10 AM
Best physical therapy place in the area! Everyone is fun, professional, and kind.
Lisa Friend on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:59 AM
I have Arnold Chiari Malformation so I don't trust too many folks with myneck. Kev has been a god send for me.
Michele Zach-Streich on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 10:26 AM
Highly recommend , great staff.. They have done WONDERS for my shoulder.
Martha Bronsink on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:14 AM
These therapists are the best. Personalized care for your needs. thanks for all you do.
Business Response:

Martha Thank you for those wonderful words. I really appreciate your support. Kevin

Pamela Sinotte on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:28 AM
Nikki Randle on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 14:20 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.