Logo White
Watch Demo

Laboratory To Combat Human Trafficking

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Denver, CO 80205

1031 33rd St, #237, Denver, CO 80205

(303) 295-0451

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Wendelberger on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 09:01 AM
LCHT is in it for the long haul. I am impressed with how thoughtful and committed they are with their research, data collection, and networking with law enforcement, which is imperative to tackling this issue.
Allyssa MacAllister on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 09:44 AM
I participated in LCHT's Leadership Development Program as a Community Engagement intern while pursuing my MSW during the fall of 2018 and the spring of 2019. My time at LCHT far exceeded my expectations. In my six years in the nonprofit and service sector, I have never worked with an organization so dedicated to their values and evidence-based efforts. Every staff member was unconditionally supportive during my time at LCHT. They not only teach compassionate leadership, but demonstrate it in their work. Their Leadership Development Program enhanced my understanding of human trafficking, victimization, survivorship, intersectionality, and exploitation, as well as developed my advocacy, criti...  more>>
Kim Congello on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 10:30 AM
I was in the Leadership Program at LCHT for the past three months. During my time there I was fortunate to have gone to many trainings. I saw presentations provided to many social service orgnaizations, ER medical staff, refugee services employees, and youth groups to name a few. Additionally, I saw first hand how a small and impactful non-profit organization functions and how it interacts with the community. The staff at LCHT is awesome and entirely welcoming. I am very grateful to have been part of this organization. The work done at LCHT is so important.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dave Ryan on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 07:44 AM
LCHT helps prepare our young people through their leadership development program to take on our most difficult policy problems with the mind of a researcher. Understanding problems first and working from there.
Mar DiVietro on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:26 AM
LCHT is a leading nonprofit dedicated to anti-human trafficking research, education, and support. It's really the people that make up this organization - staff, volunteers, and interns - that make this nonprofit what it is. Mission-focused. Dedicated. Smart. Community-focused. I see a bright future for LCHT and its work to end human trafficking and I am humbled to serve on the Board.
Amanda Gall on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 04:40 AM
I’m honored to serve on LCHT’s Board. LCHT is a data-driven, mission-oriented non-profit with the goal of ending the crime of human trafficking. Its staff, board, and volunteers are diverse, dedicated, and driven and the organization achieves measurable success in the field.
Nick Starr on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 11:26 AM
Amazing organization doing important work. Proud to be a previous intern for LCHT!
Eugenio Alejano on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 07:14 AM
The LCHT staff and its CO team have done an excellent humanitarian mission to counter the crime of human trafficking and spear heading the mission to help as needed other states in the USA to create their own mission to help victims of human trafficking, specially prying on unsuspecting innocent young girls who are deceived and forced by pimps to prostitution. The research and educational role of LCHT, a Non-profit NGO does need public and private financial donations to sustain carrying out its humanitarian efforts to fight the crime with its CO team support which includes the Metropolitan University of Denver.I am proud of the LCHT management and staff for its ability and power to carry out...  more>>
Cathlyn Kirk on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 09:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.