Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labelle Auto llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55901 United States

1704 7th St NW, Rochester, MN 55901 United States

(507) 258-5100

https://labelleautomn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912
5.0
(72) · Automotive
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(37) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404
4.9
(19) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268
About

Labelle Auto LLC Provides Auto Repair, Oil Lube and Filter Service, Auto Maintenance, Brake Repair, Tire Repair, Transmission Repair, Wheel Alignment, Oil Changes Services to the Rochester, MN Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
5101
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Wichert review for Labelle Auto llc
Jim Wichert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 09:10 AM
Good work done at the right price
Samantha Fuller review for Labelle Auto llc
Samantha Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 13:47 PM
Very affordable and honest service. Denis is the man and has never steered me wrong. Would highly recommend bringing your car here!
Charley Marie review for Labelle Auto llc
Charley Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:23 AM
I was very impressed with my 1st experience with Denis at Labelle Auto. Not only was all staff friendly, but the price was reasonable. Denis walked me through the problem and showed me on my car as well as ordered the parts (which arrived in 5 minutes!) and was able to fix it in under 20 minutes. Highly recommend as your trusted auto shop!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Aaron Landon review for Labelle Auto llc
Aaron Landon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:55 AM
Can't say enough about how great these guys are!!!! Treated me so good!!! Highly recommend and I'll definitely be back!!! Thanks Denny!!!
Sarah Dunn review for Labelle Auto llc
Sarah Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 13:28 PM
Thank you to Emily and Denis for the brakes, tire rotation and balance! Thanks to you my daughter's car is safe again!
Laura Lee review for Labelle Auto llc
Laura Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 07:08 AM
I walked in afraid I looked and sounded like an idiot, but they were so kind! They made me feel comfortable and took care of my dead battery in less than 20 minutes! They turned a daunting experience into something.....not. They just earned this girls business and loyalty! Thank you!!!!
Becky Hrdlicka review for Labelle Auto llc
Becky Hrdlicka on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 15:39 PM
I had one place quote me $100 to do a diagnostic and another $90 to fix the problem on my car. Denis diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and did an oil change for $75. I know I can get thorough service and get it done quickly when I go to him and his team! Thank you!
Ryan Gardiner review for Labelle Auto llc
Ryan Gardiner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 12:00 PM
Denis replaced the clutch on my 2008 Civic Si, and did a fantastic job. From his courtesy and professionalism before the job started, to afterwords when my vehicle was once again back on the road, I am very impressed with his work and absolutely recommend Labelle Auto to anyone in need of automotive repair!
Kristen Jurrens Kemp review for Labelle Auto llc
Kristen Jurrens Kemp on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 13:18 PM
Denis takes care of all of my vehicles and charges a reasonable price for the work involved. I don't trust anyone else with my vehicles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.