Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LabCorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
180 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Baltimore, MD 21229

3449 Wilkens Ave #207, Baltimore, MD 21229

(410) 644-3133

https://www.labcorp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laboratory Testing

7560 Lindbergh Dr

(301) 216-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

9241 Rumsey Rd

(443) 917-1542

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Laboratory Testing

1202 Technology Dr

(410) 575-6176

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Laboratory Testing

1742 6th Ave

(717) 843-0081

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

1915 Aliceanna St

(410) 558-3540

3 people are looking at this business

About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
180 reviews
516
  
45
  
34
  
211
  
119
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Reese review for LabCorp
Larry Reese on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 03:38 AM
This has been one of the best LabCorp locations that I had the pleasure of dealing with. located 241 S 6th St # 120, Philadelphia, PA 19106 in Center City Philadelphia. I had a appointment for 9:45 but was able to arrive earlier and they moved my appointment up to 9:30. The gentleman that was working the desk was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely professional, very knowledgeable and extremely efficient. The day I arrived was bitterly cold outside. He had me processed and out the door in a time it took me to warm up. This will be my go-to LabCorp location for all my testing needs in the future. I am grateful to him and the LabCorp family. Being an insulin dependent diabetic that is, thankfully getting older, lab work is now part of my regiment. It is nice to know that I have a lab to go to that values my time and handles my testing needs in such a wonderful way.
Kat Moore review for LabCorp
Kat Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 02:49 AM
Customer service at Tullahoma Tn location the staff is awesome
Prince review for LabCorp
Prince on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2021, 06:58 AM
Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sonu Kumar Meghwal review for LabCorp
Sonu Kumar Meghwal on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 07:45 AM
Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Kenny Burch review for LabCorp
Kenny Burch on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 07:07 AM
I called and emailed to let LABCORP know i had to split a large payment. After the 2nd of 3 payments- They send me to COLLETIONS ? W.T.F.!! I ALWAYS PAY !! YOU'LL GET YOUR MONEY. ILL NEVER GO TO LABCORP AGAIN . . LABCORP SUCKS !!!! ***DO NOT GET ANY TESTS THERE!***
Shah IQu review for LabCorp
Shah IQu on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 00:46 AM
Great customer service +16O57771O47 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Dawn Miller Adams review for LabCorp
Dawn Miller Adams on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 03:13 AM
I ordered an at-home COVID-19 test kit online from LabCorp. I registered through their site, so I could see the status of my test results once I sent it in. After receiving my test kit, I noticed my debit card was charged 3 times from LabCorp. I logged into my LabCorp account and saw that my test kit was 100% paid for by my insurance company, and was not supposed to cost me anything. The only test that was to cost was an anti-body test (which I tried to get, but did not qualify to receive so I NEVER verified to receive one). I have called LabCorp for the past 2 weeks to get get a $30.00 refund (for the 3 $10.00 charges) and was promised twice that the refund would show up within 24-48 hours. Still NO refund. 2 weeks. I’m tired of dealing with this. Just want others to know to stay off their site...for you cannot trust these people.
Jerry Griest review for LabCorp
Jerry Griest on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 01:01 AM
Go somewhere else if you want people who know how to treat children. If I was there today with my son instead of my wife, your "doctor" would need a doctor!
Robyn Ellis-Colassaco review for LabCorp
Robyn Ellis-Colassaco on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 02:53 AM
$527 dollars for a at most $50 vitamin d test??? Are you kidding me?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.