Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812

1 person is looking at this business

About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Lyn review for Labcorp
Courtney Lyn on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 02:38 AM
Shubham Soni review for Labcorp
Shubham Soni on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 03:02 AM
Great customer service +16O57771O47 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Steven T Muller Sr. review for Labcorp
Steven T Muller Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 12:34 PM
We brought our child to LabCorp for blood work on 11/07/2020. Within the first 2 minutes the tech became aggravated and scared my child. My child wasn’t acting up. She told my son she was going to give him 2 needles, one to knock him out and one to withdraw his blood. Then another tech came in crabbed the vials and stated we have to take our child somewhere else, returned the paperwork and told is to leave because they needed the room. Both techs should be fired!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ghada Sabry review for Labcorp
Ghada Sabry on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 18:50 PM
u need to choose the people who works there i took my mom yesterday the lady who serve her she was rude the way she puked my mom was really bad my mom screamed and still have the needle in now my mom hand all blue and hurts she didn't even apologized to her that's suck choose the ppl
Sonjia McCollam Singh review for Labcorp
Sonjia McCollam Singh on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 12:55 PM
I read the reviews with all of the complaints and was expecting a terrible experience, but needed lab work done, I went there and found such friendly helpful people. It’s a shame people only do reviews when they have something to complain about. I would give it five stars
Tami Weston Zell review for Labcorp
Tami Weston Zell on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 11:36 AM
Went for Covid testing 2 days ago...still no results nor can they even confirm that they received the test 😡
Stephen Asbel review for Labcorp
Stephen Asbel on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 01:19 AM
Alicia McLain Cumers review for Labcorp
Alicia McLain Cumers on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 07:41 AM
Arrived at the Prince Frederick, MD office at 7:55 am because they were SUPPOSED to open at 8am and I had to fast. At 8:05 am there were employees waiting to get in. I guess the person with the keys was late. So at least 12 people were waiting when they opened the doors at 8:10am. Then we all start checking in. After waiting another 15 mins they send a clipboard around for us to sign in that way. Then a few minutes later they say “oh sorry, the computers are locked out and we can’t get any orders from the computer”. They turned 90% of the customers away because they are “only open until 12 and had no idea when IT could fix the computers”. They only took the few people that had written orders. I have literally NEVER had a pleasant experience at LabCorp. Never. Not once. It’s always a long wait and the staff seems to not want to be there.
Sara Walsh review for Labcorp
Sara Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 17:48 PM
I sat in my car for an hour and a half staring at my phone waiting for someone to call me after I had checked in. The woman running your Ivy Ridge office couldn’t have been more rude. Without even asking me my name, she told me to “get out.” I asked her when she called me, and still without knowing my name, claimed she called me 3 times. She had time to call me that much, but couldn’t leave ONE voicemail? Getting an appointment was a headache and I had to book over a week in advance, just so I could have my entire afternoon wasted. I hope your other locations are more competent because I won’t be returning to that one!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.