Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812

1 person is looking at this business

About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Jewell review for Labcorp
Mike Jewell on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 02:17 AM
Move faster with turn around on Covid test.
Toni Ashland review for Labcorp
Toni Ashland on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 14:19 PM
They have violated HIPAA several times. If you want your personal information sent to the wrong person as well as being called back to a room with them using a personal identifier, then by all means use them. As far as reaching someone in the Corporate Office to voice your concerns, good luck.
Laura Donohue review for Labcorp
Laura Donohue on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 11:37 AM
Had the worst experience there today. The staff was more than rude and disrespectful.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Analis Briones review for Labcorp
Analis Briones on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 20:00 PM
Make your time schedule clear
Katana Bourn review for Labcorp
Katana Bourn on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 05:53 AM
Customer service is extremely rude. Secondly the company assumes you have access to information when you don’t have it.
Alaa Noureddine review for Labcorp
Alaa Noureddine on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 00:11 AM
they are extremely unprofessional and should be closed
Rachel Stephens review for Labcorp
Rachel Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 01:06 AM
I fasted for 12 hours. Then had to wait in line for 2 to get my labs drawn. When I finally made it into a room they couldn’t find my labs which my doctor had sent over on November 2. All they could say was “sorry”. What a joke!
Kimberly Whitton review for Labcorp
Kimberly Whitton on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 09:36 AM
Do not go through LabCorp for COVID testing. I went to Walgreens and they said 1-3 days. Here we are day 5, and no results! If I would have known they used LabCorp, I would have went somewhere else. LabCorp is not prepared for the influx of tests that are coming in right now. If I have a choice, I will never use them for anything medical again.
Stephanie Davis review for Labcorp
Stephanie Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 03:21 AM
I am 28 years old drove 45 minutes to get turned away because I had a 3 month old newborn with me. So they wouldn't test me for my job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.