Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812

1 person is looking at this business

About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Fernandez review for Labcorp
Renee Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 07:17 AM
By FAR..... the worst company I have EVER worked for. only reason I stay is because of flexibility in my work schedule. When they need something from you (the employee) they are fast to respond. When it's the other way around, you can't even get a live person on the phone. They don't even respond to emails. They make promises of paid bonuses and mileage, then they don't pay you when it comes time to paychecks. Fixing an issue is like pulling teeth! Even clients are upset with them because LabCorp has messed up events like flu clinics and COVID testing by not sending supplies or enough staff. You would think a $Billion$ dollar company could treat their employees a little better.
Sharon Snuffer McDowell review for Labcorp
Sharon Snuffer McDowell on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 13:43 PM
One of your techs obviously didn’t want to work today. Tech was having a very animated conversation with another employee who was standing in the hallway. Obviously she wasn’t paying attention. Since when do you draw from the lower part of the arm tearing the top layer of skin? She turned to the other employee and said I can’t do this today and walked out of the room and never said a word to me. By the time the other employee put gloves on my arm was already bruised. So I have bruises on both arms. What a wack job
Gabrielle Sparks review for Labcorp
Gabrielle Sparks on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 04:26 AM
Went to 7400 Fannin Houston location. Tech was polite, fast and accurate. I'm a difficult stick and she performed her job perfectly.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ali LePage review for Labcorp
Ali LePage on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 09:33 AM
Did not get test results on time for trip to Hawaii.
Amber Anne Cantorna review for Labcorp
Amber Anne Cantorna on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 05:38 AM
Katrina Lee Hertensen review for Labcorp
Katrina Lee Hertensen on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 13:50 PM
OKC on Memorial in Oklahoma had a wonderful experience. Got there at 8 so I was first but everything was easy. The ladies working were so nice and did such a great job!
Eric Hunter review for Labcorp
Eric Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 14:26 PM
worst health care experience in the US. Slow, rude employees and unclean facilities.
Dawn Dinsmoor Sweezey review for Labcorp
Dawn Dinsmoor Sweezey on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 09:10 AM
Had labs drawn over a week and no results. This is so unacceptable to not be able to talk with a person. I sent three requests the other patient portal for someone to call me and of course no one has called or emailed me. This is people’s health they are dealing with. UNACCEPTABLE!!!! I bet I get a bill for it though.
Jamie Paskvan review for Labcorp
Jamie Paskvan on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 07:46 AM
I was tested for COVID on 11/14. I have been experiencing severe symptoms. It’s now 11/19 and I still haven’t gotten my results. I have called and emailed several times with no response. It’s frustrating not to get answers. Very disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.