Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812

1 person is looking at this business

About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Rae Urban review for Labcorp
Misty Rae Urban on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 17:30 PM
Absolutely ridiculous! Tested for covid on December 2nd and still don’t have results from this company! And nobody is replying to anything!
Paul McCreary review for Labcorp
Paul McCreary on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 12:09 PM
Sadly, I do not expect LabCorp to respond to this, but I hope they do. The question posed in the comment area was basically How can Labcorp improve? Answer Retention of client documents, customer service and dealing with issues. My wife had (will never go there again - Delmar, NY) a standing order for bloodwork. Had been going anywhere from 3 week to 6 week time periods for well over 1 year. Every time it was a struggle for them to find the order. This time, they could not find the order, made no effort other than to look in 1 file drawer and no apology or offer of assistance. Their staff is inept, and unwilling to assist. and, their standards for record retention is less than poor. Do not use their service.
Ivey Davis Maupin review for Labcorp
Ivey Davis Maupin on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 08:36 AM
I have been to LabCorp twice in knoxville, TN. I had Rachel both times and she was absolutely amazing and very professional! Most people stick me 4-6 times, Rachel got it on the first try! the wait times are very short and the process is so easy. would highly recommend for anyone!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Karen I. Smith review for Labcorp
Karen I. Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 17:15 PM
Horrible and you can't even pist
Andy Barrentine review for Labcorp
Andy Barrentine on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 11:06 AM
If I could rate negative number I would. I went they drew blood and looked on the app it said results sent to the doctor. About 2 weeks later doctor called and said they didn't send results looked on the app said poor sample but no one contacted me about. I went back had it drawn again 2 weeks later doctor called said no results. I had to download load results from app and email them to the doctor myself. Nearly 5 weeks to get a TB test, horrible company and even worse customer service. You can't contact the Warner Robins Georgia office and if you go in and they we can't tell you if the results were sent or if the sample was good. Horrible Horrible Horrible company
Sadiq Abubakar review for Labcorp
Sadiq Abubakar on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 07:45 AM
MR robert WiLLIAMS in my Forex trading career. Since then my trading has increased a lot. What can i say… Mr robert WiLLIAMS provided an Unique trading earnings. It is really one of a kind and has it's own league. But I can confidently say that Jeanne trading is the most useful and has really increased my life and family standard. I Invested $1000 and made $9,500 after just seven days of investing with MR robert WiLLIAMS the money I spent on the course is a well spent money and a good investment, I never regret it. Good job Mr robertwilliamsforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp Number : +1 3 4 6 4 5 6 4 6 6 8 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading ASAP”
Elizabeth Atkins review for Labcorp
Elizabeth Atkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 04:50 AM
While I understand Covid-19 has everyone scrambling, LabCorp's response was unprofessional. My job partnered with LabCorp to set up testing tents outside of our facilities. After contracting Covid and quarantining 2 weeks, I set an appointment on the site to get tested and cleared for work. The day came, nobody showed up to test me. My HR department claimed they moved down the street. I went, and nope. I called LabCorp to ask where they were. "Sometimes our employees just don't show up or they randomly move, we don't have control over that." UM, YES YOU DO, TERMINATE THEM!!!!!! So I had to scramble to find a test facility so I could return to work and get paid!!!!! Horrible experience.
Zay Lynn review for Labcorp
Zay Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 16:34 PM
If somebody wants to file a lawsuit to that business, please contact me, i can share my terrible experience. They have no BBB for complaint !!!!!!!!!!
Marissa Palacios-Costa review for Labcorp
Marissa Palacios-Costa on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 15:12 PM
These people have no clue how to read orders causing patients to be unable to get meds they need. Some medications depend on lab values. When the lab doesn't know how to read the order and draws the labs incorrectly, you make it so the patient can't get their medications. Super incompetent lab. First they loose the standing order for monthly draws, now this. Thanks to your employees who can't read orders my husband can't get his meds.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.