Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812

1 person is looking at this business

About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Olson review for Labcorp
Patti Olson on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 04:39 AM
I couldn’t find Lakewood, WA LabCorp and they don’t answer the phone for assistance (and don’t give the Covid excuse). I used three different map apps and finally gave up. I even walked into St Clair hospital but no one was at the information booth. My frustration is with hard to find location and no assistance available. Why can’t we speak to someone on the phone anymore!
Jenn Arias review for Labcorp
Jenn Arias on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 00:43 AM
Jakir Sk review for Labcorp
Jakir Sk on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 12:08 PM
Great customer service +16O57771O47 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Dick Nibler review for Labcorp
Dick Nibler on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 04:33 AM
DUNDALK MD. PATIENT SERVICE CENTER IS THE BEST! They have free wifi and a water cooler. Nice place to pass out. Stop at the Social Services Office in the same strip mall and get hooked up with some fat stacks, free food and a nice winter coat. The soup is always hot. FREE SYRINGES AND USED NEEDLE DISPOSAL. The place is like a little slice of Heaven. Everybody is so nice. HAVE A BLESSED DAY!!!😎😎💰💰
Bobbie Hutchins Pattillo review for Labcorp
Bobbie Hutchins Pattillo on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 13:21 PM
Terrible customer service! Closed without notifying patients. Disrespectful and unprofessional with communication! I will be escalating the situation.
राम सिंह धुवै review for Labcorp
राम सिंह धुवै on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 09:00 AM
Great customer service +16O57771O47 NO NONSENSE and GREAT SUPPORT!!!!
Kate Lindsey O'Reilly review for Labcorp
Kate Lindsey O'Reilly on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 00:32 AM
Seemingly taking no Covid precautions. I waited in my car until I got a text that the tech was ready for me. I have been waiting for 45 minutes since being told they were ready For me. Capacity of waiting room is 8 and there are at least 15 people. Mask wearing is inconsistent
William Davis review for Labcorp
William Davis on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 09:56 AM
Never had an issue with Labcorp but was wondering if bloodwork test results are available now and have already been sent to my primary physician, why is that I have to wait 3 days to view the test results on the patient portal?
Heather Coleman review for Labcorp
Heather Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 01:42 AM
Today I took my 2 year old daughter to get her lab test done at Labcorp because she is having some health issues. As if 2020 wasn’t bad enough I left labcorp crying after being mom shamed by the technician. She is an older woman with blonde hair who was absolutely relentless and rude because we showed up with 3 lab scripts (that were ordered yesterday from the multitude of doctors my daughter saw) and that I shouldn’t of waited to get all the blood work done together. She then insisted on knowing why my daughter was getting the tests done and was annoyed when I responded health issues. Absolutely unprofessional and I didn’t need to be mom shamed or her opinion on what has already been a stressful situation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.