Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

230 South Main Street

(740) 472-9000
5.0
(19) · Home Health Care

7900 Sudley Rd

(703) 420-2712
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

415 Baseline Road West

(905) 404-3639
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6107 E Grant Rd

(520) 722-9631
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

14 Jason Pl Suite 201

(845) 800-5118
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 Superior Ave #160

(949) 650-2462
About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tonya Johnson review for Labcorp
Tonya Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:39 AM
This place is a freaking joke... I'm waiting almost 2hrs for a drug screening....
Respond to negative reviews
Mimi Harvill review for Labcorp
Mimi Harvill on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:44 AM
Natalie Ellis Diasti review for Labcorp
Natalie Ellis Diasti on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:47 AM
Friendly, clean and professional. Gotta say, I hate going to these places, but the people who work there (or at least were there the day I went) made it more bearable with their kindness.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Susan Gail Taylor review for Labcorp
Susan Gail Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:12 AM
Thanks goes out to Star who helped me so much today! I cry like a 2 year old when I get my blood drawn, and not only did she put up with that but she also made it so quick and painless. I appreciate her going the extra mile for me!
Katie Hainley review for Labcorp
Katie Hainley on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 10:30 AM
If you're ever having blood taken, and you're scared about it, get Star, she is fabulous. I have extreme phobia about having my blood taken, and she was able to make it quick and painless (compared to my previous experience) Only downside is that I had to have my blood drawn twice, but rather than the clinic's fault it was my Dr's.
R Eric Rubio review for Labcorp
R Eric Rubio on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:24 AM
This place is understaffed and slow. No one is at the front, and it has been 10 minutes already.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Bee review for Labcorp
Amanda Bee on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:10 AM
LONG WAIT. THE LONGEST I HAVE EVER WAITED TO DO A DRUG TEST.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael T. Hargrett review for Labcorp
Michael T. Hargrett on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 02:38 AM
Acissej M Zednanref review for Labcorp
Acissej M Zednanref on Facebook

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.