Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 Superior Ave #160

(949) 650-2462
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

14 Jason Pl Suite 201

(845) 800-5118
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

415 Baseline Road West

(905) 404-3639
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6107 E Grant Rd

(520) 722-9631
5.0
(24) · Pharmacy

3158 Washington St

(617) 553-2501
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

120 Sister Pierre Dr

(410) 769-8801
About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Virginia Cemberci review for Labcorp
Virginia Cemberci on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Douglas Hernandez review for Labcorp
Douglas Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:00 AM
Rodolfo Carrillo review for Labcorp
Rodolfo Carrillo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ana Ramirez review for Labcorp
Ana Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Allan Claridge review for Labcorp
Allan Claridge on Foursquare

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:41 AM
Wishing there were more than one person processing scripts
Richard McGinnis review for Labcorp
Richard McGinnis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:03 AM
0 ← Zero I've previously informed you that insurance Primary is Medicare and secondary is ChampVA. As instructed, No further payment is required. Stop sending invoices or call me. ← 01/28/2017 Automated call after I informed you to not call my Home and threatening my wife that you would refuse future tests. Sounds like Coercive Extortion (relating to or using force or threats.). We will need to discuss this...! -1 ← New Rating REM™
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Gamble review for Labcorp
Julie Gamble on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:44 AM
Blake Propst review for Labcorp
Blake Propst on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:35 AM
Technology issues happen, but when they happen this regularly you need to take a step back and look at what you're doing wrong... also, more of a customer friendly and helpful attitude by staff would be appreciated.
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick Knight review for Labcorp
Patrick Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:40 AM
How does a company the size of this have no backup system. Showed up for routine blood test so I was fasting - ladies at desk completely unhelpful - I guess it was my bad to show up on time. Then tried to call corporate phones don't work then tried to reschedule on iPhone and got all info in hit next and it tells me it took to long! So in a nutshell your company sucks!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.