Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

230 South Main Street

(740) 472-9000
5.0
(19) · Home Health Care

7900 Sudley Rd

(703) 420-2712
5.0
(47) · Healthcare

6440 Gateway Boulevard East

(915) 850-0900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

523 Harkrider Street

(501) 327-4484
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1240 North Thornton Avenue

(423) 521-0480
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

1605 West Candletree Drive

(309) 691-0486
About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bobbi Beatty review for Labcorp
Bobbi Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 13:24 PM
I needed to drop off a specimen on the day before the 4th of July. Not one location open, no information on what to do with the specimen or any way to contact someone, no response to phone calls or emails to customer service. Thank goodness my local hospital accepted the sample to get it to LabCorp for testing so I didn’t have to throw these out and start all over delaying treatment. Totally frustrating and unacceptable. I understand having holidays of. But there has to be some way to handle situations like this.
Bruna Baghtchedjian review for Labcorp
Bruna Baghtchedjian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 03:26 AM
Sharon Alamo review for Labcorp
Sharon Alamo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:40 AM
The office on MLK is quick and efficient. I made my appt for the LaSalle location for 8:45. I was here 15 minutes early and checked in by phone. it is now 9:00 myself and only 4 people are still waiting. I do not understand what the hold up is, but will not come to this location again!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Carl Jorgensen review for Labcorp
Carl Jorgensen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Mandy Bryant Schuchhardt review for Labcorp
Mandy Bryant Schuchhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:56 AM
Staff at all the locations that I have visited have been very rude and condescending.
Tom G. review for Labcorp
Tom G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:19 AM
Person at front desk and over the phone assured me they were in network with BCBS. Turns out they are not. Labcorp billed me $522 for the same testing that another lab charged my $56. When I called Labcorp billing they told me the lab should not have told me they were in network because in Florida they all employees know they are not in network. I tried to negotiate a bill in line with what I normally pay and they told me since they submitted it to my insurance they could not negotiate the bill. I believe they intentionally lied to me which allowed them to charge me 10x more than they would have charged an in network customer
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Brull review for Labcorp
Victor Brull on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:40 AM
Patti A Desautell-Rowland review for Labcorp
Patti A Desautell-Rowland on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:16 AM
Staff is not friendly, sat here over an hour just to be called to front desk, seen a lot of bad responses maybe management should do something. If you treat your customers right the wait might not be so bad, when you treat us like an inconvenience that's bad because without us you would have no job, well maybe it's a career because lab corp apparently don't care.
Respond to negative reviews
Nuria E. Castillero-Ramos review for Labcorp
Nuria E. Castillero-Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:20 AM
A very good customer service training for the front desk. Parson and Bloomingdale locations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.