Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labcorp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33607

5610 W LA SALLE ST, Tampa, MO 33607

(813) 289-5227

https://www.labcorp.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930
5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812
About

LabCorp, a leading global life sciences company, is deeply integrated in guiding patient care through comprehensive clinical laboratory services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
148 reviews
59
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Marie review for Labcorp
Amy Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 08:47 AM
Two months later no results and no way to follow up besides a “submit question” on their site. Terrible and unethical.
Ruth Beiderman Oslick review for Labcorp
Ruth Beiderman Oslick on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 10:55 AM
Staff are horrible and rude but that seems to be a common thing in all the reviews here.
Aubrie Eve review for Labcorp
Aubrie Eve on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 06:46 AM
Scheduled an appointment for 2:30, showed up 15 minutes early only to find that the location had closed early without notification. the sign on the door was fromthe week prior, stating that they would close early. There's a reason I refuse to use this poor excuse for a company. EVERY time I have ever gone to a LabCorp location (any of them), there's always an issue. The waiting room is always packed, dirty, and unorganized, they never seem to receive orders from the doctor, the staff very clearly hates their jobs, and results take forever to come back. The only reason I came here today, is because I had no other option. NEVER AGAIN, EFF LABCORP!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Peggy Irish review for Labcorp
Peggy Irish on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 19:11 PM
Your patient centers are like cattle drives. No privacy. Intake staff shout your name and ask questions shouting across the room.
Jerome Siddons review for Labcorp
Jerome Siddons on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 16:04 PM
Some sense of urgency! You time might not be important but for others theirs is!
Laura Freick review for Labcorp
Laura Freick on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2020, 05:12 AM
Drive through you could add a Drive-through and when this pandemic is over and you want to go to regular hours and close it up like a storage unit but there’s a lot of time wasted you know we’ve been able to go to places and had Covid test not even out of our car make an appointment drive-through park and you’re gone and they have it within 24 you guys have it within 24 hours and we just appreciate it anyway thanks for all you do
Cheryl King Garrett review for Labcorp
Cheryl King Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2020, 03:00 AM
My, (who has Cystic Fibrosis), son drove home from college for the holiday and has to go back Sunday. Called yesterday and they said they’d be open until NOON today, 12/24/20. We live about 40 minutes north of the McKinney TX location. He drove in, arrived BEFORE 11:45am and they were ALREADY GONE! Now he won’t be able to get his medication sent until he can find a location that actually STAYS open when they SAY they will be. This is not the first time we’ve had this kind of service from them and sadly, that’s who our insurance says we have to use if we don’t want to pay out of pocket. The old saying is true, “you get what you pay for!”
Brenda Stitzlein review for Labcorp
Brenda Stitzlein on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 10:58 AM
I felt that their representatives were courteous and as helpful as they can be given their constraints. My problem is with how difficult it is to get results. I self ordered an antibody test, results came in rather quickly but I still don't know what they are. For whatever reason they can't authenticate my identity on the online portal and they will not give me my results over the phone. Who knows if I'll ever get my results.
Anna Herrin review for Labcorp
Anna Herrin on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 13:04 PM
Understand that they are a medical company, not a bank. Understand that their patients are in a time of need, not threaten and state that there is "no excuse " to be behind on their bill; especially during a pandemic. We are all struggling and trying to care for ourselves as best as we can with our world's current situation. How dare you state that there is no more excuses for my bill not being paid off, and to state that I have refused to contact you when I have spoken with the staff and they have noted in my account that it will be paid within 8 weeks. How dare you assume that I am not struggling financially during a pandemic and offer no grace when even my bank will put credit card payments on hold during this time. Shame on you! Your lack of care, understanding, and blatant disrespect is appalling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.