Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Strada Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
682 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77074 United States

6950 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77074 United States

(713) 777-0707

http://www.lastradamotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
About

Used car dealership located in Houston Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
682 reviews
5561
  
411
  
32
  
23
  
139
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shuntel C. review for La Strada Motors
Shuntel C. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/25/2022, 16:40 PM
I have bought 2 cars and both of my daughters bought cars from there. They are professional and organized and the work with u. Hassle free service. I with your South west infinity and they are horrible. I hate dealers. Lastrada motors pricing is good and u get quality cars. I will never go to a dealership ever again. I’m getting all my cars from Lastrada. . Also whatever u do ,do not go to central city Nissan. (Garbage). Andy at Lastrada motors is the bomb. This man is very professional and he made sure we were straight.
martin y. review for La Strada Motors
martin y. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/10/2022, 11:17 AM
I spoke with the salesman Luis. I called about a internet car price online of 13995. He said we have the car its 13995. I secured funding, I took time off of work, I rented a tow trailer. Luis sends me an email for the price of the car plus ttl and fees. I driving down the road from Dallas to Houston then Luis calls me and says the car is now 2000 dollars more because thats what his boss said. I make the argument we have a legal verbal agreement that is documented. He said he cant do anything about that. I filed a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission. Even if you dont sign any contract if they do this to you whatever their excuse is file a complaint please! They need to get shut down for false advertising and bait and switch sales practices. Stay away from LaStrada and Luis! Here is the website for the FTC complaint www.ftc.gov.
Respond to negative reviews
Becky B. review for La Strada Motors
Becky B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 22:01 PM
We went to lastrada motors and Albert was a great salesman that knows his business when it comes down to selling cars the buying process was. quick and easy. I would recommend you to go and see them you won't be disappointed. Becky.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Wayne H. review for La Strada Motors
Wayne H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 13:46 PM
Horrible! Save your time and headache and avoid this place. They will tell you all the lies they can come up with to get you to buy a car. They do not keep their word or honor anything they tell you the will. Bought a car that Albert praised and said was an excellent car only to have the AC quit and check engine light come on 4 days later. His response " sorry bout your luck" after saying he would have his mechanic take care of. He lied saying he couldn't find parts but funny "his mechanic" and myself could. These people just want your money and nothing more!
Respond to negative reviews
Lynette W. review for La Strada Motors
Lynette W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 09:48 AM
My Experience @La.Strada Motors was the top of the list. Albert was very helpful and patient he kept it very professional. The official staff was very nice and very professional as well. I will refer family and friends to La.Strada Motors Keep up the good work guys. ����������������
Angie S. review for La Strada Motors
Angie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 06:45 AM
I must say I'm very pleased with the way he operates his business. When I came I didn't have to wait long smooth process. I would recommend this place to anyone. He's a people person whatever you need fixed on your car he's willing to get it done with no problem. Thanks Albert
lenoria s. review for La Strada Motors
lenoria s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:44 AM
I purchase and car today with La strada Motors people there was so nice to me .and Albert was the best! he really help me out going to let all my friends and family know about him Thank you so much Albert Lenoria Shoyemi
jihan C. review for La Strada Motors
jihan C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 09:09 AM
Great Service. Will back again.. Good Experience. Lots of very new cars to choose from. The process from test drive to contract signed was very fast. I have already recommended this lot to a few people. So far I have no complaints and am satisfied.
latricia G. review for La Strada Motors
latricia G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 08:25 AM
Awesome staff and great customer service! The service was good able to to purchase the vehicle and pick car up in less than 72 hours. Payments were reasonable. I would refer a friend to the lot- thanks Albert.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.