Logo White
Watch Demo

La Petite Salon

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Beauty|Pearland, Texas 77581

9639 Scarsdale BLVD, Pearland, Texas 77581

(832) 228-0060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

La Petite Salon is meant to be a small and tranquil women's hair salon. People love say that they love my salon because I have the flexibility to work around my customers hours. It not just about the hair cut here at La Petite Salon, its also about the experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erika DeSimone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/02/2016, 05:03 AM
    Fadia is truly the only Hairstylist that I've been to that actually listens and what I want comes out exactly the way I pictured every time! She is extremely talented and a very nice person also. I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!
    Erika Kapadia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/02/2016, 02:56 AM
    Fadia is truly the only Hairstylist that I've been to that actually listens and what I want comes out exactly the way I pictured every time! She is extremely talented and a very nice person also. I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!
    Jinnie Mcclain on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/20/2016, 05:30 AM
    Fadia is Amazing! She has been doing my hair for 5 year's now and I won't let anyone else touch my hair. She does a fantastic job on cuts and highlights and anything else you would need. She is very flexible and will work with you on making an appointment. She keeps her salon very clean. Shes patient, kind and is very likeable.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Sylvi Ana Corona on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 16:55 PM
    Fadia is the best! She stays up with current styles and trends. It's obvious that she enjoys her profession. Great personality and confident in her ability. I am always satisfied with my hair coloring and cuts. I highly recommend her!
    Hala Saadeh on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/02/2016, 07:37 AM
    Fadia's work is done with such care! I had keratin done to my hair- it stayed straight for a super long time and also made my hair much more durable and healthy!
    Business Response:

    Thank u Hala

    Tammy Waits on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/28/2016, 08:17 AM
    Fadia is AMAZING! So friendly and really cares about the health of your hair as well as how it looks! Highly recommend her for all your hair care needs!
    Juanita Davis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2016, 17:07 PM
    Fadia is outstanding!! She has done for my hair for over 6 years!!! She works with you to please and make you beautiful!
    She has a nice clean salon and always take clients on time! I highly recommend Fadia!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.