Logo White
Watch Demo

La Mirada M & M Glass

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|La Mirada, CA 90638

15824 Imperial Hwy, La Mirada, CA 90638

(714) 869-7455

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

3 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

3 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

4 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

2 people are looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

2 people are looking at this business

About

With more than 105 years of combined experience in all phases of window, glass, door all in installation - repair, there is almost nothing we have not done or accomplished in this field.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick O. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/01/2012, 11:42 AM
    Superb Superb! Wonderful to do business with you! Team was amazing, more than I expected!
    Erik K. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/01/2012, 10:46 AM
    Excellent Excellent, courteous service. Very professional! Great job!
    Angie S. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/01/2012, 05:04 AM
    Thanks Thank you for the information and the excellent service that your company has provided.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Sevada A. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/01/2012, 05:02 AM
    store front I have been extremely pleased with the very professional service I received from the La Mirada M & M Glass.
    Catherine D. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/01/2012, 02:05 AM
    good experience All in all we had a very good experience with your company... I will recommend you to other people, as you were recommended to us.
    John L. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    06/01/2012, 01:19 AM
    Awesome shower doors Awesome service Awesome! Don't change a thing. Thank you very much. All service people should take a lesson from you. You truly do everything right. Great service ?? Fair price
    Vincent D. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/28/2012, 10:59 AM
    Shower doors We will use them again. Very personable and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone in the area.
    Donna J. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/28/2012, 08:17 AM
    Glass Replacement They consistently provide the fastest, most professional, and most reliable services I can find.
    dave c. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/28/2012, 06:47 AM
    the bes They are really the best! Their professionalism and experience help me a lot. When I called, they were very quick and prepared. Thanks a lot!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.