Logo White
Watch Demo

La Mesa Cardiac Center

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Healthcare|La Mesa, CA 91942

Building 3, 5565 Grossmont Center Dr #455, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 462-9353

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

La Mesa Cardiac Center is located at 5565 Grossmont Center Dr Ste 455, La Mesa, CA. This business specializes in Cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 71 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren C. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 18:27 PM
Friendly and knowledgable staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 06:11 AM
All the staff is fantastic and helpful! Patty does an incredible job cleaning my teeth, I look forward to each cleaning with her!!
Rosemarie B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/11/2019, 12:51 PM
My doctor is so amazing! He is very knowledgeable and very patience! All staff are so nice and very accommodating.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Darren C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:47 AM
Everyone at Summit Dental is extremely friendly and knowledgable. They genuinely care about their patients.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:40 AM
I had an emergency with the veneer on my front tooth having chipped and fallen off last night I have to fly to the east coast on Sunday to conduct two meetings and was desperate so I drove to the office only to find it closed but the doctor there. He took the time from his day off to fix my tooth so it would be good to go for this week of travel and set me up for a followup upon my return. I can’t say enough about the doctors and the staff at Summit Dental. He could of easily sent me to another dentist but he took great care in fixing my tooth. They will always have my family’s business and I will refer them to others.
Kimberly D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:50 AM
I always enjoy the staff and they are very friendly and helpful.
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/10/2019, 10:31 AM
Thanks for your good dental care yesterday! Getting filling replacements is never fun, but at least you guys made me as comfortable as possible.
Richard J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:18 AM
Dr. Lightman is a great dentist who I've gone to for thirty years. He and everyone at Summit Dental are top-notch.
Joseph W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 14:50 PM
Dr. Evans and his excellent staff have provided me with very personalized and patient service during my several visits at Summit Dental, and I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.