Logo White
Watch Demo

La Jeune Mariee Bridal Collection

Own this business?
4.7
174 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43215

139 E Main St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 228-2700

https://www.lajeunemariee.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Saeyoung Vu Couture
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7972 Melrose Ave

(323) 653-1345
Whimsical Occasions
5.0
(16) · Bridal
Bridal Collections By Stella
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

5813 Preston Rd #558

(972) 781-0020
Tailoring & Alterations By Irene Rocha
5.0
(53) · Consumer Goods

257 Main St

(203) 825-5000
Memories in the Making
5.0
(1) · Bridal

5139 Old Boonville Hwy

(812) 402-9933
Angel's Bridal
5.0
(1) · Bridal

173 Willow St

(408) 999-0980

About

Since 2004 our bridal collection boutique has been providing unmatched customer service in an elegant and inviting atmosphere. We pride ourselves on our distinguished reputation, upscale gown selection, and offer styles by the most sought after bridal gown designers. We offer bridal gowns for a variety of budgets starting at $1,000 to upwards of $10,000. Our bridal shop customers can expect a one on one experience with our expert stylist for personalized service by booking an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
174 reviews
5139
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.6Google
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Parrish on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 09:07 AM
Wonderful experience!!!! Staff is so knowledgeable. We’ve looked at several shops and they definitely have the most beautiful dresses!
Amber Dawn on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:07 AM
I had THE best experience ever finding my dream dress today! Everyone was so patient and kind, listened to exactly what I said, and to my surprise ”the one” was the first one she had me try on. 5/5! Thank you for giving me the dress of my dreams. ❤️
Christine West Medley on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 01:03 AM
Chelsea was wonderful to work with. Stayed within my budget and got a beautiful dress.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Julie Glover on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 09:39 AM
Today, my “little girl” found the dress of her dreams!! Our consultant, Cait, was the BEST!! Thank you for making this a wonderful experience and memory for our family! HIGHLY recommend🙌🏻
Deborah Grable Laferty on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2019, 04:59 AM
This store has a large selection of dresses, but perhaps more importantly, they have fabulous, professional consultants. My daughter’s consultant didn’t just show us dresses, she helped my daughter figure out what she wanted in her bridal gown. There was no pressure to pick a dress, which made it easier to say YES to the perfect dress. Worth the trip to Columbus!
Hannah Headlee on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 03:18 AM
I had an amazing experience here !! Erin made my appt awesome, she showed me every kind and was great at explaining things. She made me feel confident and comfortable the whole time.
Lauren Emerson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 07:36 AM
I would recommend La Jeune Mariee to anyone shopping for a bridal gown! I had the most amazing experience with my parents and sister!! My consultant listened to everything I was trying to explain a don put my messy thoughts into words! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I cannot wait to see my dress again ❤️❤️
Paige Renner on Facebook

7 months ago

08/19/2019, 10:53 AM
I had a fabulous experience at LJM. I worked mainly with Tamara and Lindsay and they were truly the dream team! LJM was my first stop for dress shopping, and I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. From the wide dress variety, to the great customer service, and gorgeous accessories you really wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thank you LJM for making me feel like a million dollars on my wedding day!
Beth Bettencourt Lechler on Facebook

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:39 AM
Beautiful atmosphere! Lovely service 👰🏻💐
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.