Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Habra Hydroponics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
35 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|La Habra, CA 90631 United States

1301 S Beach Blvd #0, Ste o, La Habra, CA 90631 United States

(562) 947-8383

https://www.lahabrahydroponics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12234 Los Nietos Rd

(562) 941-7700
5.0
(19) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2121 E Lambert Rd Suite 302

(562) 691-5159
5.0
(12) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

710 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 395-6434
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

9801 Everest St

(562) 803-3361
5.0
(1) · Home Services

13428 Maxella Ave Ste 982

(310) 822-1706
5.0
(6) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

701 Richfield Rd

(714) 993-9955
About

Welcome to La Habra Hydroponics. Helpful, knowledgeable with a large inventory. We carry just about anything you would need for hydroponics and general gardening. We also stock all types of organic soils, fertilizers, earthworm castings and plastic pots to name a few. We carry propagation domes and trays, heat mats and all seed starting products..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
35 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tyler E. review for La Habra Hydroponics
Tyler E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 05:56 AM
Best Hydro shop in OC! Great selection, service, knowledgeable staff with expert advice. No reason to ever go anywhere else
Jon Hayano review for La Habra Hydroponics
Jon Hayano on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 13:19 PM
What a great place with professional knowledgeable staff to help you with your growing needs !!! They have everything you need to be a successful grower and then some !!!
Jon Hayano review for La Habra Hydroponics
Jon Hayano on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:18 AM
What a great place with professional knowledgeable staff to help you with your growing needs !!! They have everything you need to be a successful grower and then some !!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cheri Lynn review for La Habra Hydroponics
Cheri Lynn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 12:24 PM
This place is awesome! Great customer service and tons of cool items.
Jeff Porter review for La Habra Hydroponics
Jeff Porter on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 14:44 PM
Great place, with super cool folks there to help you. Always on top of the new gear and products. I've been using LHH as my main source of supply for more than 2 years, and have always got what I needed, at the best price around. The guys know their stuff and aren't cocky ass-wipes, like some places. I've dropped a shit-ton of cash here, and they are happy to see me when I come in. I recommend them to ALL my friends!
Jesse Garza review for La Habra Hydroponics
Jesse Garza on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 04:10 AM
This place is awesome ! I am new to Hydro. I strolled in here and BAMM I was greeted and the guy there had all the answers for me. I've now went back twice and same GREAT customer service. Finally made a purchase of a DWC the root spa system. Looks great and I was told that if I need any help or questions to stop by.
Rafael Carbajal review for La Habra Hydroponics
Rafael Carbajal on Facebook

9 years ago

01/21/2014, 07:07 AM
Cole Leslie review for La Habra Hydroponics
Cole Leslie on Facebook

9 years ago

11/30/2013, 10:36 AM
Daniel Call review for La Habra Hydroponics
Daniel Call on Facebook

9 years ago

11/30/2013, 06:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.