Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Fuente Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
442 reviews
|Mexican|Sparks, NV 89434 United States

790 Baring Blvd, Sparks, NV 89434 United States

(775) 331-1483

http://ww1.lafuentemexicanrestaurantsparks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(382) · Restaurants

500 N Sierra St

(775) 786-5700
4.4
(356) · Restaurants

301 Kietzke Ln

(775) 786-6359
4.4
(1217) · Restaurants

1415 S Virginia St

(775) 322-2722
4.4
(896) · Mexican

55 W Arroyo St

(775) 327-4422
4.4
(804) · Mexican

25 Foothill Rd

(775) 284-1301
4.4
(741) · Mexican

764 S Virginia St

(775) 322-6866
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
442 reviews
5288
  
482
  
327
  
214
  
123
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua A. review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
Joshua A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 08:27 AM
The wife and stopped in here for dinner. I wasn’t expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised. The food was excellent. Service was fast and courteous. We will definitely be coming back here again.
Anonymous review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 08:30 AM
Cubetas de cerveza importada con 6 a tan solo $20.00 dólares aquí en la Fuente Mexican Restaurant
Anonymous review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 07:35 AM
Los esperamos aquí en La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
La Fuente Mexican Restaurant review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
La Fuente Mexican Restaurant on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 04:46 AM
Los esperamos aquí en La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
La Fuente Mexican Restaurant review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
La Fuente Mexican Restaurant on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 03:37 AM
Cubetas de cerveza importada con 6 a tan solo $20.00 dólares aquí en la Fuente Mexican Restaurant
vicki.williams.376 review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
vicki.williams.376 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 05:10 AM
They are the best. I have never been let down on the food or the service. Awesome, Chili Colorado......:)
dickley review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
dickley on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/17/2013, 05:21 AM
Very good food and service. Try it, you won't be disappointed.
CakeBaker review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
CakeBaker on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/28/2010, 03:21 AM
Love the food, and the entertainment! – This is the best Mexican food in Reno! Every meal I have had has been wonderful! The only drink I have had that was so-so was the Sangria.... everything else was perfect! The owners are always working and they have had the same family of staff for the 3 years I have been going. It's nice to feel welcomed into a restaurant, not just treated liked the next customer. The mariachi band plays on Saturday evenings, and shouldn't be missed!
lorie555 review for La Fuente Mexican Restaurant
lorie555 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/11/2007, 05:33 AM
Watch the Bartender! – The food is completely average. While waiting for my party to arrive I ordered a cadillac margerita there and realized that there was little to no tequila in it. Thinking it was just me I had the rest of my party try my second when they arrived---no tequila. We all had to end up requesting a cup of sweet & sour mix and a shot of tequila on the side just to make sure we all didn't get scammed. Either the bartender habitually forgets the liquor there or there's a leak in the roof over the bar. Watch Out!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.