Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Focaccia Italian Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1049 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78205

800 S Alamo St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 223-5353

https://lafocaccia-italian-grill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(134) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1260) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(544) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1391) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(538) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1136) · Restaurants

123

(210) 688-9885

87 people are looking at this business

About

Fine Italian dining located in the heart of the King William District in San Antonio, Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,049 reviews
5634
  
4197
  
368
  
235
  
161
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 759 Reviews4.3Google
  • 286 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Velia Arredondo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2020, 04:56 AM
the waiter was to a T very attentive polite very soon top of things ..
Kay Pee on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2020, 06:38 AM
great people great small family business delicious food would highly recommend
Yvonne Robles on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:48 AM
Everything here is so delicious, the service is great and friendly staff! This is the best Italian Food I’ve ever had and I can’t wait to come back!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Todd Worrell on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:40 AM
Very nice people and great food!
Esther Echeverria on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2020, 02:12 AM
the food was awesome. our water was on point. the atmosphere was incredible. I highly recommend this restaurant
Pamala Davis Flores on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2020, 01:52 AM
Wonderful food, service top notch!
Ron English on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 03:00 AM
Good food good wine good service
Tammy Pearcy on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2020, 03:31 AM
authentic hostoric space and excellent flavors.
Alma Longoria on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2020, 06:32 AM
Every now and then we decide to dine out. When it comes time to decide on where to go you hope that it will be a place that you end up enjoying, not only the food , but the service as well. Such a place was discovered when we decided on Italian. La Focaccia was place that was Awesome and very reasonable. Anyone that is ever in San Antonio, I most definitely recommend this most enjoyable and unique dining experience that I haven’t had in a long time. I give this place 5 star rating!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.