Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Bratique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Lingerie|Minneapolis, MN 55410

5049 France Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55410

(612) 325-6620

https://www.labratique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(127) · Lingerie

7804 Main St N

(763) 420-3130

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Demeules on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 14:50 PM
I have been a loyal customer of theirs for years! I was so sad when they closed and thrilled when they reopened! Whoever I’ve worked with has really understood their inventory and how to fit me with bras that really last and enhance my clothes. I so highly recommend them!
Nikki Lockhart on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 09:30 AM
Wonderful service and helped me find a great bra from a brand I never would have tried otherwise. I’ve been to other stores and they are not nearly as good. I’ll be retuning soon! Thanks!
Moira Isolde Kuehn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 04:23 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Melissa Jean on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 12:13 PM
A great place with experts who know how to tame the girls!
Peg Chihak on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 06:18 AM
Awesome place, helpful, friendly staff. I can't wait to go back
Jenny Peters on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 16:44 PM
Anna Louise Cary Schwartz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 12:05 PM
Best bra I've ever had....I actually love wearing it. The "engineered "bra, better traveled than I am. The fit is so comfortable, thank you ladies for you thoughtful fitting.
Kori Troutte Click on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 16:32 PM
Angie Bounds on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 09:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.