Logo White
Watch Demo

La Belle Maison

Own this business?
4.7
23 reviews
|Consumer Goods|South Lake Tahoe, California 96150

4000 Lake Tahoe Blvd Ste 18, Ste 18, South Lake Tahoe, California 96150

(530) 600-0497

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Kathy's Flowers
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

10353 Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 991-1990
Twilight Florist
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

519 S Main St

(919) 556-1669
Gift Baskets
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

4914 50th St

(806) 785-7550
Unison Gifts Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

13915 Live Oak Ave

(626) 814-8334

2 people are looking at this business

Heaven Scent Flowers & Gift
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3981 E Sunset Rd

(702) 740-9165
Il Orchid Company
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

11555 U.S. Hwy 1 N

(561) 625-0333

1 person is looking at this business

About

La Belle Maison is an upscale home decor garden, & gift store. We have a wide range of styles from elegant to cabin themed. This is a women owned business operated by a mother in law and daughter in law, with over 10 years experience in retail and interior design. We are open 7 days a week stop in and say hi Located in South Lake Tahoe in the village raleys shopping center one mile from casinos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Treva Holmes Andreetta on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/13/2019, 08:26 AM
    Love this place and the owners are the best!
    Michelle Francis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/07/2018, 00:43 AM
    So many fun and unique things in this store! I could spend all day!!
    Kim Osborn Hulley on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 01:43 AM
    Absolutely love this shop! We were just in Tahoe from San Diego and your shop was closed for Christmas decorating. We knocked and you opened the door so we could shop!!! Thank you so so much! We love your shop and will be back to visit again soon. We will also order from you! New word SHIPPING!!!!! Lol K San Diego.
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Cindy Bernardi on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2018, 01:38 AM
    Absolutely my favorite store in S Lake Tahoe! Great items for home or for gifts. The store offers a wide variety of items at different price points affordable for all.
    Cheebo Frazier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/21/2018, 01:31 AM
    Completely loved everything in your shop and so glad we stopped in today on our way home. � P.S. remember Bear on a Bicycle
    Davis Mary Ann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2017, 05:09 AM
    I was there about 7-10 days and loved this store! I need a gift hoping to see something on line, can u help me?
    Thank you �
    Akiko Fisher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2017, 03:19 AM
    Such a HUGE disappointment... I purchased a "stepping stone," marked as such & when someone stepped on it, it fractured into pieces, within hours of purchasing it . When trying to return it, to who I believe was the owner, I was told, it was not to step on. There was no resolution, a I left the pieces of "stepping stone" with her. Just such a poor way to run a business, again.... what a disappointment!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Katie Inman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/18/2017, 01:55 AM
    Missing the store in Riverside, CA!!! Hope all is well Diane!!!
    Bridgette Gangitano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/28/2016, 05:34 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.