Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Bella Bridal Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Bridal|Mesa, AZ 85202 United States

1941 W Guadalupe Rd, Ste 122, Mesa, AZ 85202 United States

(480) 897-2477

http://labellabridalaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bridal Shops Wedding Supplies & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
539
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jin review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
jin on Insider Pages

9 days ago

11/19/2022, 23:04 PM
Great Dress Shop La Bella We went to so many dress shops. The staff at La Bella Bridal were first class. They had great suggestions and ideas that made my dress a dream. Thank you La Bella, I will always recommend you!
Jaime Saez review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Jaime Saez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 14:27 PM
Cesar Aguilar review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Cesar Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:13 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jennifer Bunker review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Jennifer Bunker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:02 AM
I just bought my dress yesterday!! It took me a couple appointments but it was such a great experience! Amber helped me with my first appointment and the dresses we're so amazing that I wanted to see more! At the second appointment Kitty had helped me find my perfect dress!
Melanie Cody review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Melanie Cody on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 09:48 AM
I had a bridal appointment here on 1/13/2018. I felt so comfortable with Amber and Kitty guiding me through the ups and downs of wedding dress shopping. This was my first stop and I had other appointments lined up, however I ended up cancelling all of them as I found my dress here! Amber and Kitty were so knowledgeable and truly listened to everything I had to say about each dress. They used that in guiding their selection for the next dress and their selections did not disappoint. I ended up choosing the dress of my dreams here and am so glad I went here! They are not pushy and truly want to help you find the dress that makes you shine on your wedding day!
Business Response:

Melanie we so enjoyed working with you, you’re a beautiful person inside and out. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your experience as much as we did! Can’t wait to see wedding pictures

Kaycee Johansen review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Kaycee Johansen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Lorraine Dahl Protocollo review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Lorraine Dahl Protocollo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Sandra Denley review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Sandra Denley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 07:21 AM
Best service ever ! You'll definitely find your dream gown, and love the experience in doing so. Honest and Organized.
Rebecca Yancy review for La Bella Bridal Boutique
Rebecca Yancy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:40 AM
Bought my dress here and it's incredible!! I loved working with the mother and daughter who own the shop, they were so patients and met all my needs. Now I have my dream dress for my January wedding :,)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.