Logo White
Watch Demo

La Batteries

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Shreveport, LA 71109

3106 Greenwood Rd, Shreveport, LA 71109

(318) 636-3521

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Batteries for car, truck, motorcycle, tractor, golf car, jet ski, atv, drill, cordless tool, boat, wheelchair, alarm, sla, agm, gel, deepcycle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robin Traweek on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/30/2019, 04:08 AM
    Great company back by good people!!!
    Felicia Walpool-Shepherd on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/04/2019, 01:45 AM
    Speedy service..
    Charles does more than just replace your battery..Hes informative and shows interest in helping you rule out any current and potential issues of concerns.
    Pleasntry at its finest..😇
    Toccara Sykes on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 04:41 AM
    Some of the workers are racist and think people of color can't read
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kristina Owens Kirkpatrick on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 03:24 AM
    The service is great!! Guy's are very nice and professional!! Competent at testing, installation, answering questions and they are very quick but you can tell they do it right!! I was in and out in less than 15 minutes!! I have used them for years and so has companies that I have worked for ie Metro Aviation and Gordon Inc!! I would recommend their services!! Dave and the staff will do you right!!
    Stephen Mayfield on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/17/2018, 04:17 AM
    they replace my batteries on two cars in one week. Great service great price
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.