Logo White
Watch Demo

L V Asian Massage & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
223 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76137

3345 Western Center Blvd #100, Ste 100, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 887-9556

http://lvmassagespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(104) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(45) · Medical Spas

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
About

Specialties LV Massage & Spa in Fort Worth, TX specializes in over 15 different massage types. Our utmost goal is to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Our team of expert masseuses can provide you with reliable massages that will help you relax and ease your stress. Walk-ins are welcomed. Large parking lot. If you're just getting started with a Swedish massage or reflexology, enjoying a romantic couple's massage for two, or healing your body with a sports massage, LV Massage & Spa is here to help. Some services we offer are Thai Massage Swedish Massage Stretching Massage Foot Massage Hot Stone Therapy Deep Tissue Massage Shiatsu Massage History Established in 2017. Under new ownership. T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
223 reviews
5190
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren Leigh on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2020, 05:17 AM
***** excellent service with Sylvia. The owner is very thorough and professional, clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend!
Ariel Garvin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2020, 03:13 AM
Two reviews on yelp! One of them is my friend!: 1/8/2019 LADIES BEWARE of the little skinny asian man with glasses. The manager or the little old man that sits the front desk gave me a 60 min Swedish massage, the first 30 mins was fine. Not until the last 30 min when he flipped me on my back was when it went down hill, he took advantage of me! The first 5 mins in on the last 30 min being on my back he massages my face which was fine but not until he started working on my le...Continue Reading
Pat Hurtado on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 02:03 AM
great place excellent massage
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michelle Rios-Gee on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2020, 22:30 PM
I had a horrible pinched nerve in my neck & back for 3 days so I decided to get a massage. Milly worked on me for 90 minutes, she worked all my kinks out, a little sore today but much better then before. Great prices 👍
Magalie Hall on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2020, 22:30 PM
Lada and Michelle are the best!!! Great job ��
Kellie Ann Marriott on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:15 AM
Had a few massages here and every one is 10/10. Traditional and they listen to what you need. My neck has been killing me, went and let Sunny work on it and I woke up a whole new person!
Susan Allen on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 05:37 AM
one of the best massages I ever had... her name was KAI ...I will be back 😊
Sulmy Jordan Damron on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 13:28 PM
This is seriously the BEST massage I have had in my life! Nang was absolutely amazing. I will never go back to those chain massage places.
Andrea Vieck on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 10:24 AM
This is a wonderful hidden gem off of Western Center by I-35. Jessica gave me the BEST massage. It was peaceful, relaxing, and so, so therapeutic. I didn't realize what little range of motion I had in my shoulders until she was done. This place is a must!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.