Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L & S Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oakland, ME 04963

477 Smithfield Rd, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 465-3672

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

244 Main Street

(207) 338-1300
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

15 Fowler St

(207) 622-5046
4.9
(243) · Auto Repair

5 Williams Plaza

(207) 563-8627
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
538
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce LaVerdiere on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:43 AM
Honest, detailed, and a great local shop! Thanks Sherri and Larry!
Kim Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 11:25 AM
Had my car for over a week. Charged me almost $400 and didn't fix anything. Can't say it for a fact, but I really hope my bumper stickers didn't have anything to do with it.
Jamie Maheu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:56 AM
any work you need larry ans crew can fix it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chris Wands on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:15 AM
the best mechanic in the area by far! and best prices also.
Michael Parady on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:46 AM
Honest hard working repair services, hard to find these days! Highly Recommend!!!
John A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 12:09 PM
I was far from home and had truck issues. I wasnt prepared for my truck to break down,...I paid what I had on me. There was a remainding balance ($100+). I told the owner I would send the $ as soon as I got home. He told me not to worry about it and said merry christmas. Thank you very much again L&S ! :)
Wanda L Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:24 AM
They get the job done! Thank you guys for helping us out with the truck�
Bob Gagne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:22 AM
Celeste Chaput on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 13:00 PM
Amazing business!!!! BEST!! Talented mechanics! Professional! Honest! And-they go beyond what one would expect! Great family business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.