Logo White
Watch Demo

L & R Electricians

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Baltimore, MD 21211

3447 Chestnut Ave, Baltimore, MD 21211

(443) 717-4799

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jason Dixon Electric
5.0
(13) · Contractors

987 Hill St

(717) 779-8987

1 person is looking at this business

Spartan Enterprises, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10097 Tyler Ct #9

(301) 831-8300
Cap Electrical Inc
5.0
(11) · Contractors

1750 Conowingo Rd

(410) 658-2002
L & M Electric & Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5649 General Washington Dr

(703) 750-1222

1 person is looking at this business

Nova Electrical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

16307 Alderwood Ln

(301) 747-8338
Direct Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

111-A E Ridgeville Blvd

(301) 829-7932 ext. 203

About

Specialties L & R Electricians has over 30 years experience in the industry. From residential to commercial, L & R Electricians are able to provide you with friendly and professional service for all of your electrical needs. L & R Electricians are licensed and insured in Maryland - statewide. We provide 24/7 emergency service with an emergency response time under 1 hour. Give us a call for your electrical needs!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    aaron21224 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    11/11/2011, 19:21 PM
    My experience with L & R Electricians was very positive. They told me they would be there at 8:30, the came at 8:30. They were fast, professional and did the work properly. I would definitely use them again.
    adirondackpaddler on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/20/2011, 05:10 AM
    L and R Electricians is a great firm. They are honest, knowledgeable, and highly reliable....High degree of workmanship and competitively priced....
    ladygyp on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/29/2011, 18:40 PM
    After going through 3 stove installations L&R came at a moments notice and asssessed our situation after a month of no answers. They were prompt and professional. I will highly reccommend them to friends and family for future electrical work!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    upgrade on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    02/13/2009, 11:20 AM
    I can highly recommend L&R based on my experience of upgrading a very ancient fused-based electical system to a circuit breaker based system. Larry did an excellent job througout from his prompt response, thorough estimate, reliable timing, tidy work and excellent end result. Larry met all the challenges very professionally including having to carry out the work on the 4th floor with no elevator. In addition he was diligent in following through on obtaining the correct permits and certificates. All of this was accomplished at exactly the price quoted. Thank you for a very satisfactory job.
    rae1991 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    05/28/2008, 15:56 PM
    I am very pleased with the work completed in my home. I will always call Mr. Larry for all future electrical repairs and/or installations. If you want a Master Electrician, call L & R Electricians!!! The price is reasonable and the work is very professional! Thank you Mr. Larry, You are the BEST!
    tippysmom on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    05/26/2008, 09:11 AM
    I called they were there within 2 hours after my call. L and R came in, got to the problem, fixed it and was out in no time.
    I appreciated the professional manner in which the senior of L & R performed his work, telling me what caused the problem and what he did to resolve the issue. About 1/2 hr later my garbage disposal is working and I'm happy to know that the work was performed by a genuine licensed and insured company. I'll always call on L & R for any future electrical work I may need. Thanks again.
    keith21046 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    05/07/2008, 19:12 PM
    Larry and his guys provide an excellent service. As a building manager of an office building, I have used L & R on several occasions. Whether it was a fire in an electrical panel, changing ballast or providing advice, they have always provided top notch service and have provided the service in a very timely manner. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing the services of an electrician.
    columbia21045 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    04/11/2008, 10:29 AM
    We've contracted L&R Electricians on at least 5 separate occasions. Not once have they failed to disappoint. They have fixed our doorbell, installed overhead lighting, moved our thermostat, installed an outdoor motion light, and replaced an overhead vent in our bathroom. The owner fields all service calls and schedules the appointments himself. He and his crew are punctual, they work quickly, and their prices are reasonable. If you want the job done right, give these folks a call!
    tyeshay01 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    03/12/2008, 08:32 AM
    They were very courteous and patient with my many date changes. Very professional!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.