Logo White
Watch Demo

L’Michelle Skincare

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28304

2139 Valleygate Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28304

(910) 779-0093

http://www.lmichelleskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 13:39 PM
Lisa really takes the time to insure she is caring for your skin in the way that is best suited for your skin. She puts thought and consideration into each step and really seems to care. She did a beautiful job on the facial she gave me. I highly recommend
Jamie Sossamon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:01 AM
Lisa is amazing!! She is so passionate about skin care, and really listens to your concerns. Thank you, Lisa for helping me yesterday!! 💜 I’ll be recommending you to everyone I know! XO
Tiff Any on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:05 AM
I had a facial today with Lisa! Oh my goodness! My skin is glowing and hasn’t felt this good in a long time. I had a milia on my face that Lisa was able to extract and now my self confidence is up and feeling amazing with my new face � I highly recommend everyone see Lisa and take control of your face health �
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ayesha Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 18:13 PM
My experience here was absolutely amazing. Lisa is very knowledgeable and provided an individualized session based on my personal needs. I definitely recommend her services to everyone.
Dayna Mott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 10:27 AM
Kalvin Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 08:54 AM
Candice Alphin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 14:13 PM
Shannon Parry Pingitore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 08:08 AM
Lisa is amazing! The best facial & skin treatment I've ever had. More importantly, she wants to figure out WHY my skin does what it does -not just throw expensive products at it. Can't wait to go back!
April Triplett-Perton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 14:56 PM
Great service , Great Information Michelle knows her skin .. Thank you ! I will be back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.