Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L and T Tree Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Environmental Abatement|Carver, MN 55315

6675 County Rd 50, Carver, MN 55315

(952) 456-2664

https://landttreeservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry in your area
5.0
(2) · Environmental Abatement

2800 Campus Dr # 50

(763) 746-0983
About

L & T Tree Service, is locally owned and operated. Specializing in tree removal, trimming, and lot clearing, L & T Tree Service strives to be one of the Twin Cities leading tree companies by always exceeding their customers expectations. We are fully licensed and insured and offer very competitive prices. Call us today to receive a free estimate. One call does it all!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory Branch on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 08:56 AM
Saw them cutting down a neighbors tree so contacted Larry and asked him for a quote on a pine tree on our property. They removed it same day and did an amazing job. Will recommend to anyone needing tree service! Thanks L and T!!
Erin Collins on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 05:30 AM
Hands down the best tree guys out there. Very efficient, respectful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!
Cheryl Reed on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 09:14 AM
The entire experience was excellent. We had a huge tree that needed to removed, several other trees trimmed and an additional stump removed. They did it all and did a great job. The stumps were completely removed the first time, which is unusual not to have to call a contractor back. Attention to detail, great to work with, respectful of property. We had three quotes and they were very competitive. I will recommend them to anyone who has a tree projects.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ken Haasken on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 15:10 PM
Excellent Dependable Honest Contractor!
Jenny Tidrick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:47 AM
L and T does a great job. We have always been happy with their service. Everything looks fantastic when they’re done.
Nate Klitzke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 12:39 PM
Have had L and T out a couple times, great experience. Keep up the good work Larry!
Sean Koehn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:22 AM
I had Larry and his crew out to take down an elm tree in my backyard last summer. They did a great job despite it being the hottest day of the year. I highly recommend the professionalism and competitive prices of L and T tree services!
Paul Engebretson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:44 AM
Larry was able to come out quickly and got us our estimate. Their pricing is great and they were able to get us scheduled quickly. They provided high quality service, we will be going back to them for all of our tree services in the future.
Pete Osterman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 06:15 AM
Larry showed up on time, did a great job cleaning up my trees and grinding a stump, and cleaned up everything nicely.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.