Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L and L Home Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Des Moines, IA 50312

3013 Woodland Ave, #312, Des Moines, IA 50312

(515) 868-5400

https://landlhs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3116 NW Prairie Ln

(515) 612-7360
About

We are committed to providing solutions through the installation of energy-saving materials and technologies for your home. This benefits the residents by reducing energy bills and enhancing comfort while decreasing the consumption of natural resources, thus helping out the environment. Contact us today to get started! L&L Home Solutions is a home improvement company that evaluates dwellings to establish what measures need to be taken to enhance the well being of the occupants. Since 2008, we have specialized in creating newer, better homes for the everyday family in and around the Des Moines, Iowa area. Email us to start receiving special offers! Ask us about Roof Guards and our insulation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernard Brazeau on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:01 AM
amazing experience with this company. I have had several contractors come out to bid on jobs or say they would and never show up. Not only did L&L show up, they were on time, knowledgable, and professional. They care about what they are doing and it shows. Best contractor I have worked with, hands down.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Pat Cowles on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 14:47 PM
L@L Home Solutions just finished insulating our sunroom and can not believe the comfort difference it made, great company to deal with!!
Business Response:

L & L Home Solutions thanks you for letting us help you out with your home improvement project!

Logan Galloway on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:30 AM
I was skeptical coming across their Facebook Ad, it seemed too convenient. I decided to try and am so happy I did. The following day I received immediate contact from Abraham. He was kind enough to fit us in that day to look things over. We got the very reasonable quote the following day, decided to proceed, and had the project completed the following week. Abraham’s team showed up 5 minutes early, worked diligently, were incredibly professional, and we couldn’t have been more pleased with the end results. We can already feel the impact of having proper insulation and they’ve only been gone for an hour. We would highly recommend Abraham and his team. We plan to refer several people their way immediately. Thanks so much!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Felicia De Piazza on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:28 AM
Abraham and his crew are amazing! He came highly recommended from my best friend that had her home insulated. Fantastic communication, easy to work with, even when we had extra questions and concerns due to bad service people we had previously worked with. He eased our minds, he's professional and his crew was polite and cleaned up everything at the end of insulating our 3 attics!
David Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:17 AM
Arrived on time, walked me through the work they planned on doing, found addition items which needed attention and resolved them. In the end they cleaned everything up and were polite when leaving. I would recommend their services. Dave in Ankeny, IA
Victoria Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:55 AM
From the very beginning to the very end everyone that I worked with was incredible. Timely responses, always keeping me updated and all around true professionals. Highly recommend!
Peter T. Cade on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:30 AM
They did a great job insulating my home.
Kathy Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:45 AM
Abraham was very professional, and set us up to get the work done quickly. His crew talked us through everything they were doing. They were friendly, quick, and cleaned up everything after work was complete. Would definitely recommend L&L to anyone needing insulation services!
Chad O'Neall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:41 AM
Abraham and everyone at L&L Home Solutions were great to work with. They assessed our insulation issues thoroughly and gave us the best options available so we could make the right choices for our home and family. They walked us through available rebate options and even did the paperwork. In addition, they scheduled us promptly and the crew was professional and courteous at all times. Best of all, they left our home as they found it--except much more energy efficient. We are already starting to see savings. I will definitely call them again for future service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.