Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Auto Repair|Crescent City, CA 95531 United States

1728 Northcrest Dr, Crescent City, CA 95531 United States

(707) 464-1900

http://www.kylesrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Computer diagnostic on all makes and models(European Asian and Domestic). Mechanical vehicle repair on all makes and models (tune ups, brakes, engines, transmissions,oil changes, engine control sensors. Newest technology automotive diagnostic tools capable of diagnosing and repairing Air bag, Check engine , ABS, VSC , Traction control lights and any other lights on your dashboard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randall Vance review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Randall Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 19:41 PM
I've been trying for two years to find out what was wrong with my car. Changed almost all of the sensors. Finally took it to Kyle's on Monday. He had it fixed and running perfect by Friday. Awesome work. Highly recommend Kyle's Auto for any work you need.
Celia Sorge review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Celia Sorge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:21 AM
Our 2002 Chevy van broke down on a Sunday afternoon on a desperate journey from Anaheim to Seattle (Coronavirus shelter in place orders coming soon - trying to get home). The tow operator recommended Kyle. As the tow truck operator pulled up to Kyle's garage, Kyle was there. Discussed the problem. By Tuesday morning the fuel pump was replaced, and we were on the road! Kyle also checked the rear brakes and axle, topped off the oil and generally checked out the van. The charges for the work were very reasonable. The van got us home - now sheltering in place. The van is running beautifully. Thanks Kyle! You saved our lives!
Carmen Müller review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Carmen Müller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 04:14 AM
These guys just did an amazing job on our 1987 Chevi. Very friendly and competent they solved our issue although we didn’t have an appointment. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Donna Alpaugh review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Donna Alpaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:36 AM
Thanks for fixing the clutch master cylinder on my '93 GMC. It drove great on my way home. I'm so glad I have transportation again.
Erica Jennings review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Erica Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:53 AM
Julia Simmons review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Julia Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:43 AM
Randy MacKendrick review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Randy MacKendrick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:05 AM
Darrell Jennifer Moore review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Darrell Jennifer Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:52 AM
Steven Richmond review for Kyle's Auto Repair & Restoration
Steven Richmond on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 04:33 AM
Hello my name is Steven n i was down there camping in california for a week or so..I called around to who could fix my step on my truck because I bent it really bad..kyle n his father were nice enough to stop what they were doing n help me out n didn't charge a whole bunch either..I give these guys my thanks from the bottom of my heart..I would also recommend them to every body that's something down..it's hard to find good people in this life time but I would go as far to say these guys are my distant friends..thank u kyle n father for helping me...Steven Richmond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.