Logo White
Watch Demo

Kyle L. Garner MD

Own this business?
4.3
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34239

1950 Arlington St #203, Ste 203, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 379-6331

https://obgynofsarasota.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(9) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4150 N Armenia Ave #200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

508 Jeffords St Suite C

(727) 461-2757
About

Dr. Kyle Garner, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Sarasota, FL and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from Wake Forest University in 1997 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
23 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 12 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:28 AM
Dr. Garner made me feel comfortable, listened to me attentively and explained to me in very clear terms what I need to do; the visit was good.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:45 AM
In the health insurance information here said that they accepted the Medicaid. It's not totally true. It is accepted only for pregnancy.
Respond to negative reviews
Alicia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:15 AM
Dr. Garner runs a great practice. I've never waited over 10 minutes for an appointment. & As someone who is terrified of the doctor, he makes it really easy to communicate my health issues. He is always patient and thoughtful with his answers, and gives support in tough situations. I am very thankful to have such a respectful doctor. His staff has always been very considerate as well.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:48 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Garner! He is a fantastic doctor and person. When I was pregnant with my son, rather than schedule me for a c-section (he was breech), he offered an alternative to help me avoid a major surgery. He always listened to my concerns and took my wishes into account with every decision. He is kind and respectful. I appreciate that he bases his opinions in science and experience. I have since referred several friends to Dr. Garner and they all love him!
Tiffany on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:18 AM
Dr. Garner is simply the best. I've sent many friends to him, all with rave reviews. He doesn't give generic answers to your questions (I never got in depth answers from my previous ob's) and he's a doctor that's open to the latest and greatest treatments that will improve his patient outcomes. He's an incredibly skilled surgeon and I whole heartedly trust him with whatever he recommends for me and my health. I've had 3 children, all under Dr. Garner's care and can't imagine going anywhere else.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:06 AM
Over an hour wait For an appointment that was scheduled weeks in advance,what's worse -more then an hour more wait siting half naked in the exam room waiting for doc to do the exam.the exam took less then 10min and no questions of mine were answered...I guess it's time to look for another on/gyn
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 02:23 AM
I have known Dr. Garner for over 8 years now and have moved practices 3 times to remain a patient of his. He genuinely cares about his patients and will listen to your concerns. I have never felt rushed or dismissed by Dr. Garner. He performed my last c-section and even supported my VBAC attempt.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:09 AM
In my experience with Dr.Garner, he has a horrible bedside manner. He rushes you as a patient and doesn't answer your questions. He puts his own personal opinion before his medical opinion. He then overcharges you for each visit claiming he completed more than what is done. The office is very unorganized and we have waited almost 2 hours for an appointment and then get rushed. Not what I want in my OB doctor.Extremely disappointing and expected a much better experience. Do not recommend at all!
Respond to negative reviews
Annie M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 02:25 AM
I was considered a high risk pregnancy for a few reasons. I was always at ease with Dr. Garner and the staff at the office. He was very kind. I had to have a c-section as my son was breech and he did a beautiful job ! My scar is minimal- and it's right in the middle of a tattoo-put back together like nothing ever happened! I would highly recommend Dr. Garner or anyone at the office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.