Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kyle D. Klein, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
9 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr, Ste U1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-2311

http://www.brighamchiropracticgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

805 W Main St STE C

(435) 257-0106

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(144) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1117 Country Hills Dr

(801) 476-1752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kyle Klein, DC is a chiropractor in Brigham City, UT. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Gallagher review for Kyle D. Klein, DC
Chris Gallagher on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:10 AM
I was a skeptic of chiropractic. Not any more. A friend refered me to Kyle and I haven't regretted it for one second. He is a true master of his craft. Very open minded and easy to talk to. He is right in the thick of what I consider functional medicine. Excellent office staff to boot.
ANONYMOUS review for Kyle D. Klein, DC
ANONYMOUS on Wellness

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:01 AM
Dr. Klein is great! He has a fun personality & he has amazing assistants & staff..... with exception to the 1 BIG bad apple in the bunch. The bad apple has been known to ruin the whole bushel (or overall experience) so if you can get past Stacy, the rotten, bitchy apple, you'll be in good hands. To some it might be worth it, to others defintely not.
ANONYMOUS review for Kyle D. Klein, DC
ANONYMOUS on Wellness

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:01 AM
Dr. Klein is great! He has a fun personality & he has amazing assistants & staff..... with exception to the 1 BIG bad apple in the bunch. The bad apple has been known to ruin the whole bushel (or overall experience) so if you can get past Stacy, the rotten, bitchy apple, you'll be in good hands. To some it might be worth it, to others defintely not.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Judy Hunnel review for Kyle D. Klein, DC
Judy Hunnel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 01:04 AM
He is so good that you have to wait to long for an appointment. He is worth the wait. Wouldn't want it any other way.
Anonymous review for Kyle D. Klein, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/30/2013, 01:10 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Anonymous review for Kyle D. Klein, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:04 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes
Anonymous review for Kyle D. Klein, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 01:11 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.