BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
d. lewis co.
5.0

kwik fix plumbing

5.0
19 reviews
Plumbing
 4635 Emerson St, Downtown, FL 32207US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(904) 398-4118

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 19 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
Always on time, always on top of anything I have going on. My business, my house, my rentals. I only call kwik fix. Family local business all the way! Thank you guys! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2017
On short notice I had a plumber named Curtis come over to the house to help with a severely clogged kitchen drain, that was clogged more than 30 feet into the pipe. Curtis showed up with a smile and said he would have the kitchen working in no time. It was raining and he still hopped up on the roof and knocked it out. He also answered all of my questions happily. Curtis did an incredible job quickly, and his attitude has secured a new life long term customer. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2016
Came out with in hours time fixed my problem excellent service personnel for 1/3 of what Roto rooter wanted they will always be my plumber. Thanks Kwik Fix and thanks to Charles he is the man more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
Thank you Workman's Kwik Fix for a super fast response time, a super fast fix, a great job being super clean in my house! Job was well done and done Kwik! To think I had been putting up with it for months! One Kwik call and it was done. Very happy I have found a dependable trust worthy plumbing service. FINALLY. I will be recommending these guys! Wilson was the plumber that cam to my home, great guy, job well done! Thank you again! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review, we hope to be your plumber for many years!
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2016
Thank you Donald and all involved at Kwik fix. You took care of my grandmothers issue in no time at all. Def the best and I'll refer everyone to your company. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2016
Thank You Donald Workman Kwik Fix Plumbing. Less than an hour and a half after I called the office for service, technicians were here and job was quickly done. Guess that's why you're called Kwik Fix!! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2016
I switched to kwik fix a year ago and glad I did they get out fast and get the job done . I'm a landlord. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2015
Kik fix is absolutely awesome. I bought a new home without knowing it had a damaged pipe underground. Calling kwik fix was the best choice i could have made. They were out in no time and had the problem fixed without me having to go without my plumbing needs. Strongly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2013
I'm a Restaurant owner who needs a plumber you can count on, Don and his guys do a good job and I highly recommend them for your plumbing needs. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2013
Keith did a very professional job at our home. I would highly recommend thid company more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2013
Would highly recommend Kwik Fix to all my friends and family. Don and his guys make a terrific team! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2013
Kwik fix has been taking care of my family and I for many years. Never a problem and always super fast great service at a great price.
I am a local business owner as well and have referred kwik
fix to many of my customers with all happy results. Not one single complaint.
Great work kwik fix crew
Dave Gill
Owner
Julington creek carpet care
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4635 Emerson St, Downtown, FL 32207
Plumbing
Closed
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.