Logo White

kwik fix plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Contractors|Downtown, FL 32207

4635 Emerson St, Downtown, FL 32207

(904) 398-4118

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coral Gables Plumbing Co
5.0
(17) · Hardware Stores
Paul C Scott Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Building
Van Plumbing Co
5.0
(1) · Plumbers
Porter Brothers, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Sheet Metal Work
Video Industrial Services Inc
5.0
(1) · Plumbing Contractors
Crenshaw Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

Review Summary on Facebook

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    10/23/2017, 09:10 AM
    Always on time, always on top of anything I have going on. My business, my house, my rentals. I only call kwik fix. Family local business all the way! Thank you guys!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/14/2017, 16:01 PM
    On short notice I had a plumber named Curtis come over to the house to help with a severely clogged kitchen drain, that was clogged more than 30 feet into the pipe. Curtis showed up with a smile and said he would have the kitchen working in no time. It was raining and he still hopped up on the roof and knocked it out. He also answered all of my questions happily. Curtis did an incredible job quickly, and his attitude has secured a new life long term customer. Thank you!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/26/2016, 14:12 PM
    Came out with in hours time fixed my problem excellent service personnel for 1/3 of what Roto rooter wanted they will always be my plumber. Thanks Kwik Fix and thanks to Charles he is the man
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/08/2016, 08:12 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2016, 12:09 PM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2016, 01:09 AM
    Thank you Workman's Kwik Fix for a super fast response time, a super fast fix, a great job being super clean in my house! Job was well done and done Kwik! To think I had been putting up with it for months! One Kwik call and it was done. Very happy I have found a dependable trust worthy plumbing service. FINALLY. I will be recommending these guys! Wilson was the plumber that cam to my home, great guy, job well done! Thank you again!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review, we hope to be your plumber for many years!

    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2016, 23:07 PM
    Thank you Donald and all involved at Kwik fix. You took care of my grandmothers issue in no time at all. Def the best and I'll refer everyone to your company.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/05/2016, 18:07 PM
    Thank You Donald Workman Kwik Fix Plumbing. Less than an hour and a half after I called the office for service, technicians were here and job was quickly done. Guess that's why you're called Kwik Fix!!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2016, 10:05 AM
    I switched to kwik fix a year ago and glad I did they get out fast and get the job done . I'm a landlord.