Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kwik Dry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Cocoa, FL 32926

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd., Cocoa, FL 32926

(800) 289-7948

https://www.brevardkwikdry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(116) · Home Services

PO Box 181803

(407) 522-1666
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

14234 Anastasia Ln

(407) 209-9090
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

411 Augustine Ct

(407) 923-0644
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

119 Brigadoon Pt

(407) 538-7663
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1245 Lake Piedmont Cir

(407) 461-9292
5.0
(6) · Home Services

5 S Orlando Ave

(407) 490-4512
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanne Jordan Hanson review for Kwik Dry
Jeanne Jordan Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 09:25 AM
I love how well they clean my carpets and furniture. So accommodating and Dalton is so pleasant. I highly recommend this company!
Caitlyn Flowers review for Kwik Dry
Caitlyn Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 12:31 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dalton did an amazing job on our carpets! He was fast, extremely efficient & offered some great advice. We will definitely be using KWIK DRY again! Already scheduling our next appointment to have our tile & grout cleaned.
Nick Ortiz review for Kwik Dry
Nick Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 15:03 PM
5 ⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐ If you need the best service with quick response and affordable, Kwikdry are the #BESTEST#. I got the A/C vent system, my 3 rooms carpet clean with the works and the Dryer vent all clean between 3 to 4 hours! On top of that the dryer vent that is in wall to roof was broken by the previous owner and they went to the hardware store get the parts, fix it and only cherge me for the parts. I know by experience that other cleaning companies keep charging you for any additional thing they do and the final bill comes with hidden fees! #KWIKDRY#THEBEST#KLEEN# #EXPERIENCE#
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Joyce Green review for Kwik Dry
Joyce Green on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:20 AM
Dalton did a superior job cleaning out our entire A/C system! Totally exceeded our expectations and we couldn’t be happier with the job 👍
Susan Baxter Brown review for Kwik Dry
Susan Baxter Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 15:50 PM
We have had Kwik Dry Total Cleaning do our carpets, wool area rug, and living room and dining room furniture and we were very pleased with their prompt, professional and thorough cleaning service. Highly recommend!!
Cinnamon Smith review for Kwik Dry
Cinnamon Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:50 AM
They broke my coffee table although it had been May 6th of last year I contacted them about it and they told me there was nothing they could do. The owner argued with me back and forth over email and told me I was ridiculous. This has been the worst customer service I have ever dealt with in my life. I will never use them again and I suggest no one else uses them in Brevard County either. Go somewhere else because if something goes wrong they won't fix it.
Jessica Nguyen review for Kwik Dry
Jessica Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:51 AM
Their services is Fast & Effective! Reasonable pricing! And the results are just amazing! My couch and carpet look new again! ��
Gloria Greene review for Kwik Dry
Gloria Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:40 AM
I was very pleased with the carpet cleaning done at my home. My carpets are old and need to be replaced , but the Advantage service tech did such a beautiful job I was really surprised. I also like how my door frames were protected against the cleaning tube when going from room to room. I would highly recommend them for your cleaning needs
Jennifer R. Silva review for Kwik Dry
Jennifer R. Silva on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 15:52 PM
Amazing job!!! Great experience. Truly such a pleasure to do business with co. Very Happy with results :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.