Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kwik Dry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Cocoa, FL 32926

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd., Cocoa, FL 32926

(800) 289-7948

https://www.brevardkwikdry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(114) · Home Services

PO Box 181803

(407) 522-1666
5.0
(2) · Home Services

PO Box 4995

(407) 671-2060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

14234 Anastasia Ln

(407) 209-9090
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

411 Augustine Ct

(407) 923-0644
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

119 Brigadoon Pt

(407) 538-7663
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

202 S Orange Blossom Trail

(321) 332-2436
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeanne Jordan Hanson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/18/2019, 09:25 AM
    I love how well they clean my carpets and furniture. So accommodating and Dalton is so pleasant. I highly recommend this company!
    Caitlyn Flowers on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/25/2019, 12:31 PM
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dalton did an amazing job on our carpets! He was fast, extremely efficient & offered some great advice. We will definitely be using KWIK DRY again! Already scheduling our next appointment to have our tile & grout cleaned.
    Nick Ortiz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/10/2019, 15:03 PM
    5 ⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐ If you need the best service with quick response and affordable, Kwikdry are the #BESTEST#. I got the A/C vent system, my 3 rooms carpet clean with the works and the Dryer vent all clean between 3 to 4 hours! On top of that the dryer vent that is in wall to roof was broken by the previous owner and they went to the hardware store get the parts, fix it and only cherge me for the parts. I know by experience that other cleaning companies keep charging you for any additional thing they do and the final bill comes with hidden fees! #KWIKDRY#THEBEST#KLEEN# #EXPERIENCE#
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Joyce Green on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2018, 10:20 AM
    Dalton did a superior job cleaning out our entire A/C system! Totally exceeded our expectations and we couldn’t be happier with the job 👍
    Susan Baxter Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2018, 15:50 PM
    We have had Kwik Dry Total Cleaning do our carpets, wool area rug, and living room and dining room furniture and we were very pleased with their prompt, professional and thorough cleaning service. Highly recommend!!
    Cinnamon Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2017, 03:50 AM
    They broke my coffee table although it had been May 6th of last year I contacted them about it and they told me there was nothing they could do. The owner argued with me back and forth over email and told me I was ridiculous. This has been the worst customer service I have ever dealt with in my life. I will never use them again and I suggest no one else uses them in Brevard County either. Go somewhere else because if something goes wrong they won't fix it.
    Jessica Nguyen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/14/2017, 08:51 AM
    Their services is Fast & Effective! Reasonable pricing! And the results are just amazing! My couch and carpet look new again! ��
    Gloria Greene on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/29/2015, 00:40 AM
    I was very pleased with the carpet cleaning done at my home. My carpets are old and need to be replaced , but the Advantage service tech did such a beautiful job I was really surprised. I also like how my door frames were protected against the cleaning tube when going from room to room. I would highly recommend them for your cleaning needs
    Jennifer R. Silva on Facebook

    7 years ago

    04/16/2014, 15:52 PM
    Amazing job!!! Great experience. Truly such a pleasure to do business with co. Very Happy with results :)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.