Logo White
Watch Demo

Kuwahara and Phan Endodontics - Torrance Root Canal Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Endodontists|Torrance, CA 90505

23451 Madison St #210, Suite 210, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 378-8342

https://kuwahara-phan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

1520 E Lincoln Ave #2

(714) 677-9452
5.0
(16) · Dental

1378 Erringer Rd

(805) 522-3000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

5555 Del Amo Blvd

(562) 920-1545
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Endodontics, Root canal therapy and Microsurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 03:57 AM
The doctor and staff are excellent. Friendly and professional
Pat Riley on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 05:53 AM
Took me with very short notice. Very efficient, pleasant and thorough. Root canals are known to be difficult but not with this group. Can’t thank them enough
Linda Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 03:48 AM
Great people all around. Kind and funny and know their stuff!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
David Sun on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:32 AM
I have been coming to this office for at least 5 years and have received excellent service.
Albert Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 02:03 AM
They do a great job on root canals. Highly recommend them!!!
Jane Laughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:05 AM
From the front desk personnel to Dr. Pham...it was all great. I highly recommend this office. They all work so well together & their collective sense of humor is more than intact!
Jill Tomkiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:17 AM
Kind and Painless are the first words that come to mind. The Staff was so professional. I visit many medical offices and few can compare. Concern for the patient is of their upmost priority. Thank you for such a positive experience for something so scary for me.
Pete Naluai on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:58 AM
From the moment I walked though the door I felt comfortable and confident that I was right where I needed to be. The people you deal with here leave no unanswered questions and their responses are warm and assuring. It would be wonderful if everyone you deal with in this life followed their ethics! During the entire procedure my comfort seemed the center of concern! At this point I’m happy camper!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.