Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kustom Kleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Clayton, NC 27520

401 E Main St, Ste 201, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 333-9611

https://www.kustomkleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Home Cleaning

804 Sheridan Ct

(919) 524-8645
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3 Sameer Ct

(919) 957-1490
5.0
(4) · Home Services

304 W Center St

(252) 245-1184
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2214 Elmwood Ave

(919) 490-9065
5.0
(78) · Carpet Cleaning

3622 Lyckan Pkwy

(919) 321-2364
5.0
(14) · Home Services

2320 Pack Rd NW

(910) 984-5195
About

Here at Kustom Kleaning, LLC, we are dedicated to being the best Clayton, NC Cleaning Services in the area. We take great pride in our meticulous attention to detail. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana W. review for Kustom Kleaning
Diana W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:07 AM
I've used Kustom Kleaning for at least 6 years. The ladies that clean are well trained and always do a great job on things I especially want them to pay special attention to. I believe the owners treat their "ladies" (the names they call their staff) with respect. I believe that respect encourages the ladies to do a good job. They also clean my windows,mirrors and chandeliers once a year. Crystal clear Windows. It's obvious they take pride in doing a great job.
Ray G. review for Kustom Kleaning
Ray G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 16:00 PM
We used Kustom Kleaning for a number of months and during that time they started out well enough, but quickly things began to move in a bad direction. While we had agreed to morning cleanings, it eventually became afternoons, and then early evenings. The quality became inconsistent. When called to have them return to clean what wasn't done, we were made to feel quilty and at fault. Like other customers, we too struggled to connect with Tiffany via phone and email. I eventually had to sever ties. I would definitely not recommend KK to anyone who expects consistent quality service.
Jennysays77 review for Kustom Kleaning
Jennysays77 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/21/2011, 05:28 AM
Shady business - stay away! – I had an appointment today at 12pm for carpet cleaning which I scheduled weeks ago. I called this morning and left a voice mail for confirmation. As of 4 pm, no one has returned my call or shown up at my house. I am very upset by this as I went to great trouble to clear the floors and schedule someone to be at my home waiting while I am at work. I have tried calling multiple times no one answers. Now the voice mail box is full. I highly suggest avoiding this business at all cost.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
auldscot review for Kustom Kleaning
auldscot on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 18:21 PM
Excellent job, highly recommend – I've had the Kustom Kleaning coming to my home for about 3 months now and I am so happy with their service. After using another company for a number of years and getting more and more frustrated with their work I was extremely pleased at the professionalism and thoroughness of Kustom Kleaning. They show up on time, get the work done and leave my home spotless. I was very specific in my needs and wants when I had Kustom Kleaning give me my estimate and I'm happy to say, they have followed each and every instruction. The prices are comparable to other services in the area. As with any service, you need to follow up with any problems and I'm happy to say there was only one problem and the owner called me to tell me about it. If you're looking for quality work at a fair price, you can't do better than Kustom Kleaning.
houseslave review for Kustom Kleaning
houseslave on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/13/2006, 05:34 AM
Extremely poor cost/value – In too big a rush and got sloppy and left things out, but charged full amount.
steven_m48 review for Kustom Kleaning
steven_m48 on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/17/2005, 03:29 AM
Great job on our carpets.... – CCS did a great job on our carpets this week. The crew that came out was very polite and we really like them. Thanks so much for such good looking carpet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.