Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KUSER FAMILY DENTAL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
201 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690

1771 Kuser Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690

(609) 585-8480

https://www.kuserfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

703 N Dustin Ave

(505) 564-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1314 S King St #608

(808) 591-2809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
5.0
(101) · Dental

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy # 105

(808) 396-0101

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. V's favorite part about dentistry is listening to her patients to help them overcome whatever fears they have so they can get the smile of their dreams. You deserve to have a healthy, pain-free mouth and Dr. V will get you excited about your smile again! We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
201 reviews
5164
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. Isaacs on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:40 AM
professional, attentive, kind and social.
Rich Piotrowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:41 AM
They are truly FAMILY! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Rich! And thanks for giving us extra reasons to smile yesterday 😁

Lisa Kurlander-Evanko on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:06 AM
Love Kuser Family Dental! Always friendly, professional and personable. Dr V and the staff go out of their way to make you feel like family and not just another patient. Highly recommend Kuser Family Dental ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa!! ❤️❤️

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mark Angelini Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:34 AM
Awesomeness Prevails at Kuser Dental!!!
Michael Welsh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:51 AM
I continue to be impressed by the professional, quality services. Marion does great work with dental checkups. She keeps the patient informed with explanations and makes recommendations to keep teeth and gums healthy. Dr. David continues to provide quality service. Both are caring g and it is evident. Staff are all personable. Appointment times are kept on schedule! Helpful reminders via text too.
Chris Craze on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:01 AM
had to go in for an emergency tooth extraction, i was in unbearable pain and even showed up an hour early for my appointment, after filling out short paperwork. They went out of their way to see me earlier than scheduled, and get me out of pain, cant thank them enough. Prices were resonable and the staff was polite and welcoming, will definitely be returning & referring others.
Business Response:

So glad you’re feeling better Chris! We’re here for you.

Patti Kownacki-Cecolini on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:16 AM
What I love about Kuser Family Dental, is they feel like family. From the front desk, I have known Cindy, for more than 15 years. From the techs, to the dental hygenist, they hold the standards high. You never hear them complaining, or gossiping, always with smiles on their faces. I have to say, I have been the most compliant patient, but they welcome me back with open arms, just like a family does!@
Business Response:

Thank you Patti! Welcome back 😉

Donna Padulchick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:50 AM
The whole experience from the moment you enter, have your teeth evaluated, cleaned and examined and create your next appointment runs smoothly with no issues. The Dr. Vaynblat is caring, very knowledgeable and understanding and the staff is outstanding!
Business Response:

Thank you Donna! We love your family. Thank you for letting us be a part of your lives and trusting us to keep your mouths healthy!

Marti Unger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:48 AM
Everyone was very professional,kind and the procedure was very gentle with excellent explanation.
Business Response:

Thanks Marti! See you soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.