Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

389 Nevada St, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-4447

https://www.larsenchiropracticandrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Rehabilitation Center

12055 Persimmon Terrace Ste 130

(530) 889-0478
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4990 Rocklin Rd b

(916) 632-2273
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gavin Blair review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Gavin Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr Larsen is an extremely up beat and knowledgeable Chiropractor who makes one feel right at home. With his great staff the results with even just one visit are noticeable. I shall be returning. 5 stars!
Anita Kirkpatrick review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Anita Kirkpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:19 AM
I have been seeing Mr. Larsen during my whole pregnancy to relieve my pelvic pain and now he is seeing both my daughters. My old daughter’s sinus headaches have not been causing her problems and shoulder pain is dramatically less. I just took my 5 week old daughter in and she is 💯 better sleeping and not gassy. It was all she needed to now get the right amount of deep sleep and be refreshed. I love seeing Mr. Larsen and have him care for my family. I am a happy mom.
Dottie Develey review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Dottie Develey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:12 AM
Awesome 👏 Brian is the best!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Debby Stovall review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Debby Stovall on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:19 AM
Dr. Larsen is a miracle worker. from neck & back pain to migraines, asthma & glaucoma he makes it all better. I crushed my foot he got me walking again. I usually wait too long to see him since I live in grass valley, so I'm usually a mess but he makes all the pain go away! he really listens & cares. the staff is always so friendly & nice & they always fit me in when I'm a train wreck. I will never stray!
Maricica Lentenbrink review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Maricica Lentenbrink on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:26 AM
I have been a patient of this practice over half of my lifetime. The team here is exceptional and treats everyone like family. Dr. Larsen has an incredible intuition that pairs beautifully with his clinical knowledge and results in thorough and effective adjustments and care. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Becky Williams review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Becky Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:13 AM
Karen S. Harrell review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Karen S. Harrell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:54 AM
We LOVE Dr. Larsen, Carolyn and Bonnie!! They go the extra mile for their patients. Dr Larsen is amazing and we are so happy to have found our way to his clinic.
Susan Renati review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Susan Renati on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 09:07 AM
Maite Prida Barquín review for Kusel Chiropractic & Rehab
Maite Prida Barquín on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.