Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kurt Kavanaugh Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
75 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64155

8407 N Main St, Kansas City, MO 64155

(816) 420-8100

https://www.kavanaughortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(46) · Dental

8600 W 95th St

(913) 381-1122
About

Your Local Kansas City & Sedalia Orthodontist! At Kurt Kavanaugh Orthodontics, we believe in staying up-to-date in the current industry technology so we can offer our patients the best care available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
75 reviews
558
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sweet Mom of 3 on CareDash

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 10:15 AM
Kurt Kavanaugh- highly recommend All 3 of our children are currently being treated by Dr. Kurt. He’s given us a reasonable, affordable treatment plan for each of them. He takes his time to explain everything and let’s the kids ask questions. He’s fantastic with the kids and their results so far have been impressive!
Teresa Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:47 AM
Very friendly and caring staff. Makes you feel like family. Very detailed about what their doing. Dr. Kavanaugh is amazing!!!!
Teresa Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:20 AM
Very friendly and caring staff. Makes you feel like family. Very detailed about what their doing. Dr. Kavanaugh is amazing!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Karen Jezowski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 12:08 PM
Our daughter has a completely different smile after having her braces off, and our son is on braces now. We love this office. Everyone is so nice, and they do a great job.
Adrianne Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr. Kavanaugh and his staff have been amazing with my daughter that has special needs and extreme anxiety. Thank You!
Tracy Jones Ingle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 12:18 PM
Dr. K was awesome with my daughter and we were super happy with the office staff, the technicians, and the overall environment of this professional office! Appointments were always on time, and Dr. K is always there for the end of appointment check too. The staff has been there for many, many years so obviously it’s a great place! I highly recommend this office along with many of our friends who go here and referred us here. 5 STARS!
Stephanie Aaron Kavanaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 06:10 AM
Professional staff, skilled and caring orthodontist, pleasant office, convenient location
Amy Reardon Alaiwat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 08:06 AM
Great experience and best results! Super nice with wonderful patient service
Melissa Howard Leath on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:08 AM
We love Dr. Kurt and all of his staff! All three of my kids have had braces through this office and they have always made my kids feel comfortable during each visit and made it very convenient for me when it comes to making appointments!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.