Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kuperus Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

7410 New Lagrange Road, Ste 202, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 426-6715

http://drkuperus.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Alternative Medicine

7410 New La Grange Rd #300

(502) 412-3103
About

KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC is a Chiropractor facility at 105 LYNDON LN SUITE 102 in LOUISVILLE, KY. Services: KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC practices at 105 LYNDON LN SUITE 102, LOUISVILLE, KY 40222. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with KUPERUS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC PSC in LOUISVILLE, KY, please call (502) 426-6715 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracey Booth Smith review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Tracey Booth Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 06:41 AM
Dr. Rachel is very knowledgeable, caring and sensitive to help her patients feel better and improve their health. ❤️
Brandi Hale Walker review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Brandi Hale Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 10:09 AM
My son has autism and receives cranial sacral therapy with Sherry. He receives chiropractic care from Dr. Rachael. Dr. Rachael has worked with his very limited, self imposed diet and makes sure his digestive health is as on track as it can be. Both women are patient with Ronan, they engage him, and aren't afraid to set limits with him. All of these things are important to me and their doing these things makes me feel supported. Having an avenue that is an alternative to medication is so wonderful. It makes me optimistic. Dr. Rachael has also treated my daughter with a back sprain and post concussion symptoms. She fixed her right up! It's a great office, filled with great people.
Tam Cooper review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Tam Cooper on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:32 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Laurie Hillebrenner Craft review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Laurie Hillebrenner Craft on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 09:09 AM
Dr. Rachael is an amazing doctor. I would recommend her to anyone!
Ryan Kenney review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Ryan Kenney on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 07:21 AM
Lara Beth review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Lara Beth on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 05:52 AM
Erin Condon Bates review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Erin Condon Bates on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 09:45 AM
Ashley Hartlage review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Ashley Hartlage on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 07:46 AM
I've been to other chiropractors and none add up to Dr. Rachel. She is kind, knowledgable, and always punctual. She takes wonderful care of my whole fAmily and we are very thankful for her. Mrs. Nancy (her receptionist) is amazing. She always takes her time to schedule our appointments and file our Insurance claims. If their is a problem she takes the time to help us and that means so much !
Tara Ginsburg Schneider review for Kuperus Family Chiropractic
Tara Ginsburg Schneider on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 03:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.